The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. David Kroska Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. David Kroska?

Ratings and Reviews

15 Ratings with 5 Comments

  • Excellent
    11
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    1
  • Excellent
    11
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
17.9 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 15 Ratings with 5 Comments

1.0 Rating

September 11th, 2015

Doesn't like to answer questions! Completely ignored what my husband and I asked. Insisted on scheduling a procedure that wouldn't even help and then his office called at least 6 times trying to get me to book it even though I said no! Also insisted I give myself heparin shots because, even though he admitted that test was fine, "it was something I could do". Very disgusted with this doctor.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 26th, 2015

Sometimes he's late for appointments because he's delivering a baby. I like how he has to deliver his own patients.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

December 26th, 2014

Very opinionated about lifestyle. Not very considerate of mental health concerns.

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 24th, 2011

Dr. David Kroska is my main care Physician. He has been my main care Doctor for 16 years. In my opinion, Dr. David Kroska is a very good Doctor!!!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 24th, 2011

Dr. David Kroska is my main care Physician. He has been my main care Doctor for 16 years. In my opinion, Dr. David Kroska is a very good Doctor!!!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 6th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

September 3rd, 2014

5.0 Rating

August 14th, 2014

5.0 Rating

July 27th, 2014

2.3 Rating

June 10th, 2014

5.0 Rating

May 30th, 2014

3.7 Rating

January 23rd, 2013

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. David Kroska is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Saint Cloud, MN.

  • Dr. Deborah McCarl

    Obstetrics and Gynecology, Obstetrics, Gynecology

    Saint Cloud, MN 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    34
  • Dr. David Lindgren

    Dr. David Lindgren

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Saint Cloud, MN 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (4)
    42
  • Dr. Robin Marushin

    Dr. Robin Marushin

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Saint Cloud, MN 0.01 mi

    12