Dr. David Krueger MD Patient Reviews

  • Physical Medicine and Rehabilitation Naples, FL

Overall Rating

3.7
  • 29 patient ratings
  • 5 comments

Last 12 months:

3.9 (+ 0.2)

29 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    48%
  • Great
    10%
  • Good
    17%
  • Poor
    7%
  • Bad
    17%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments
  • Wait Time 15 minutes
  • Spends Time With Patients

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
July 8th, 2017
Dr.Krueger helped me to get rid of horrible Piriformis pain!! He helped me so much!!! Forever thankful!
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
February 23rd, 2017
Caring/efficient
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Always received relief from an efficient/caring staff headed by Dr Krueger. If you suffer any significant neuron pain he's your man
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 23rd, 2012
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Krueger has been more than helpful to me with my ongoing chronic back pain. I did so well with the injections he gave me so that i did not have to return for three years. Again he is treating me for the same low back problems and i am pleased with his treatment with me. i would highly recommend him to anyone who has chronic pain. He is very easy to communicate with and will do all he can to make your pain go away.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 12th, 2012
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Krueger is a wonderful Dr. I have gone to him several times for spinal injections. He is very caring, knowledgeable, and is willing to answer all my questions. He has tried different procedures and medications so I can avoid surgery. Not sure why the other patient who wrote a comment had such a negative experience. In my opinion, Dr. Krueger is the best!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
January 31st, 2012
Wrong
Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He gave me a diagnosis that waslife shattering then 3 weeks latr said that I did not have it told me like well its sunny. No bedside mannor jumpsthe gun before hehas all results from test Will never go back to this so called DR!!!!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 8th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 8th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
July 7th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
July 7th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 4th, 2017

4.0 of 5
July 28th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
June 27th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. David Krueger, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Naples, FL.