ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. David Krueger Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. David Krueger?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. David Krueger?

Ratings and Reviews

29 Ratings with 5 Comments

  • Excellent
    14
  • Great
    3
  • Good
    5
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    5
  • Excellent
    14
  • Great
    3
  • Good
    5
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    5

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
15 min
Spends Time With Me

Showing 29 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

July 8th, 2017

Dr.Krueger helped me to get rid of horrible Piriformis pain!! He helped me so much!!! Forever thankful!
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

4.0 Rating

February 23rd, 2017

Caring/efficient

Always received relief from an efficient/caring staff headed by Dr Krueger. If you suffer any significant neuron pain he's your man

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 23rd, 2012

Dr Krueger has been more than helpful to me with my ongoing chronic back pain. I did so well with the injections he gave me so that i did not have to return for three years. Again he is treating me for the same low back problems and i am pleased with his treatment with me. i would highly recommend him to anyone who has chronic pain. He is very easy to communicate with and will do all he can to make your pain go away.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 12th, 2012

Dr. Krueger is a wonderful Dr. I have gone to him several times for spinal injections. He is very caring, knowledgeable, and is willing to answer all my questions. He has tried different procedures and medications so I can avoid surgery. Not sure why the other patient who wrote a comment had such a negative experience. In my opinion, Dr. Krueger is the best!!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

January 31st, 2012

Wrong

He gave me a diagnosis that waslife shattering then 3 weeks latr said that I did not have it told me like well its sunny. No bedside mannor jumpsthe gun before hehas all results from test Will never go back to this so called DR!!!!!!

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 8th, 2017

5.0 Rating

July 8th, 2017

2.0 Rating

July 7th, 2017

1.0 Rating

July 7th, 2017

5.0 Rating

May 4th, 2017

4.0 Rating

July 28th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

4.0 Rating

June 27th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. David Krueger is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Naples, FL.

  • Dr. Edward Kelley

    Dr. Edward Kelley

    Pain Management, Physical Medicine and Rehabilitation

    Naples, FL 0 mi

    4.0
    (46)
    28
  • Dr. David Pitts

    Pain Management, Physical Medicine and Rehabilitation

    Naples, FL 0.12 mi

    3.4
    (5)
    15
  • Dr. Benjamin Storey

    Pain Management, Physical Medicine and Rehabilitation, Psychiatry

    Naples, FL 0.62 mi

    50