Dr. David Kruger MD Patient Reviews

Overall Rating

3.9
  • 103 patient ratings
  • 45 comments

Last 12 months:

4.3 (+ 0.4)

45 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    65%
  • Satisfied
    7%
  • Neutral
    2%
  • Dissatisfied
    6%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    20%
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Wait Time 19 minutes

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
February 17th, 2017
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Had a great experience from the time I walked in and after seeing the doctor. He was very throughout and answered all my question. Kelsey was also very helpful! Would highly recommend Dr. Kruger and his team!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 17th, 2017
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have had multiple spinal surgeries and he has significantly improved my quality of life as a result. His knowledge and experience enhanced the quality of care I received.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 16th, 2017
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Today was a great experience when i first walked into the doctors office, individuals at the front desk were very professional and shown the utmost courtesy.The time wait was short and everything moved along very smoothly.The doctor's assistant was also very professional and thorough.When i met doctor Kruger he appeared very friendly and very confident but in a good way i knew immediately i was in good hands with this doctor he also has a great bedside manner which means the world to me. I felt that my medical issues were finally being addressed in a positive manner.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 15th, 2017
Great Dr. and entire Staff- Will definitely recommend.
Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Visited Dr. Krugers Office yesterday 2/14/17. From start to finish i was very pleased with all of the staff. Josh, PA was excellent as well he was very willing to try to help me and my symptoms . Dr. Kruger went over everything with me very thoroughly and gave me information to take home and remedies to help me.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 14th, 2017
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Dr. Kruger is a knowledgeable and caring doctor. He took the time to explain my situation and the risks of surgery. He explained my options and I left feeling very confident with his diagnosis. I would recommend him to anyone with spine injuries.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
January 29th, 2017
Awful Doctor
Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Kruger is one of the rudest people I have ever met. He may have skills, but his judgement and temperment is appalling.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 19th, 2017
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Staff proficient ,courteous, upbeat. PA informative, explaining my MRI, possible procedures in future. Dr. Kruger reviewed my MRI and probable outcome.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 13th, 2017
fantastic doctor
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I was immediately pain free after my surgery. He made a huge difference in my life and I will be forever grateful.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 13th, 2017
The best
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
My first experience with Dr. Kruger was not the best but after that I grew to have nothing but respect and confidence in him. I think he is one of the best. It took 5 years to have my surgery immediately I was pain free. He called the floor I was on that night to check on me and see how I was doing. He has been nothing but honest and straight forward with me the whole time. I would recommend him to anyone.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 8th, 2016
MOM
Wait time
60 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Would recommend Dr Kruger.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 10th, 2016
My surgeries witih Dr. Kruger
Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Since 2008 Doctor Kruger has done a couple of surgeries on my back. I couldn't have asked for better care by Dr. Kruger or his PA's or his staff. I would highly recommend him to anyone with back problems. Thank you Dr. Kruger. I am now pain free to enjoy water aerobics, walking, and enjoying life.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 28th, 2016
terrific staff
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Terrific staff all around. Dana deserves a raise.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. David Kruger, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Hartford, CT.

Doctor

Dr. Anthony Spinella

43 years experience

5.0 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Christina Kabbash

16 years experience

4.4 of 5

Doctor

Dr. John Mara

39 years experience

4.2 of 5