Dr. David Kulbersh MD Patient Reviews

  • Gynecology Irmo, SC

Overall Rating

4.5
  • 22 patient ratings
  • 10 comments

Last 12 months:

3.0 (-1.5)

22 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    86%
  • Great
    0%
  • Good
    0%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    14%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 18.2 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
January 18th, 2012
Dr. Kulbersh is so caring
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Kulbersh spent alot of time with me, answering my questions and explaining things. I have never received that level of care and attention from any doctor, ever! He has the unique ability to blend a high degree of professionalism with a high degree of personal caring. He is a kind man. He is an accomplished, wise doctor. I trust him with my health.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 12th, 2012
The best
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
This was the nicest physician visit I ever experienced. The office is beautiful, the staff was warm and friendly. I had surgery in the office surgery center and it was a great experience. Dr. Kulbersh spent tons of time with me and my husband. I rate the entire experience a ten.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 18th, 2011
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
This is a very special Doctor and person. His office and his staff are the best of any office I have ever visited.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 6th, 2011
dr kulbresh
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
he is very good and listens to you
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 4th, 2011
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have heard from many nurses and others in healthcare that this practice is one of the most unique and outstanding in the country. We are fortunate ti=o have this practice in Columbia!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 1st, 2011
Kulbersh Women's Center
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Kulbersh and his staff are exceptional. They are very friendly and personal. I didn't have to wait long at all in the waiting room. However, I had time to enjoy the bottled water, big screen TV, up to date magazines, and the elegant waiting room. Once I was back in the room his nurse was soon to follow. She was very nice and comforting. The room was very luxurious. It had a personal heat lamp, TV, soft robes, and warm sheets. Dr. Kulbersh was amazing and went above and beyond my expectations. I would highly recommend Kulbersh Women's Center.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 1st, 2011
Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Kulbersh is most caring and professional in all he does. His diagnostic skills are top notch.

5.0 of 5
February 24th, 2011
Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Kulbersh has an office that reminds me of a spa with plush robes tv's and bottled water. The staff is all very warm and caring and with smiling faces and Dr. Kulbersh takes time to talk and listen. My surgical experience in the accredited surgery suite was outstanding.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 14th, 2011
Dr. Kulbersh is a wonderful doctor, great staff, great office.
Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Kulbersh Women's Center makes you feel very comfortable the minute you walk in the door. The office is beautiful and the medical staff is wonderful. Dr. Kulbersh is very knowlegdeable and took excellent care of me after a procedure I had. I have referred several of my friends to this office and they were so thankful to have been introduced to such great office.

5.0 of 5
January 6th, 2011
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
*Experienced, *Knowledgeable,*Thorough, and*CaringI highly recommend Dr. Kulbersh.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 5th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
June 5th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. David Kulbersh, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Irmo, SC.