Dr. David Adler DO Patient Reviews

Overall Review

4.7
  • 41 patient ratings
  • 24 reviews

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.3)

24 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    90%
  • Satisfied
    2%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    2%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    5%
  • Wait Time 12.5 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
November 28th, 2016
Super nice
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Adler was awesome! Super nice dr, clean office, great staff. He was very smart and I was put at ease.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 31st, 2016
Greatest OBGYN
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Saw Dr Adler for the first time. He was so nice. I can't believe he sat and talked to me for so long, asking me all about my medical situation. He was nice and friendly, and very smart. I would highly recommend him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 4th, 2015
Great doctor
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Great doctor, best gyn dr I've ever seen.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 19th, 2015
Dr Adler
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Just had my baby, and Dr Adler was awesome. He is very professional, and answered all my questions.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 26th, 2015
Best OB!
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I am seeing Dr Adler for my pregnancy. He is the best! Wouldn't ever go anywhere else.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 10th, 2015
Great experience
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Great experience, very nice office.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
February 21st, 2015
Best OBGYN
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Adler is the best! Wouldn't go anywhere else. I have been seeing him for years.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 22nd, 2014
Best Dr ever
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Adler is the best. I have been seeing him for several years and would never go anywhere else. I like that his staff never changes, I see the same friendly faces every year! All of my friends and family see Dr Adler.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 23rd, 2014
Nice office
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Adler and his office are great. I have been a patient there for many years. I always feel that my questions are answered and my exam is complete. I have recommended Dr Adler to all of my friends and family and wouldn't trust another doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 6th, 2014
Great experience
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I saw Dr Adler as a new patient and was quite impressed. I have never had such a thorough exam. He actually sat with me BEFORE the exam and took the history himself. Every other doc I have ever seen had the nurse take the history, or worse had me write it on a paper they never read! I have recommended Dr Adler to all my friends and family, he was awesome. I had no difficulty getting test results, his nurse called me with my blood results within a week, and everything was perfect. If you want a Gyn that cares and is thorough, Dr Adler is the doc!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 19th, 2014
The best OBGYN
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been a patient of Dr Adler's for years. He and his staff are the best. Never a wait in the office and he is always so kind. I recommend him to all my girl friends.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 24th, 2013
Great gyno!
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I recently saw Dr Adler for the first time. I had always seen a female gyno, but two of my friends highly recommended Dr Adler....boy were they right! Not only did he spend time taking my medical history personally, he was kind, patient, and answered all of my questions. My prior doc always rushed me out, not the case here. I will now tell all my friends and family to change to Dr Adler.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. David Adler, DO is similar to these 3 Doctors near Loxahatchee, FL.

Doctor

Dr. Gregory Latchaw

16 years experience

4.8 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Heather Ahrens

be the first to rate this Doctor

Doctor

Dr. Marcos Kornstein

46 years experience

4.8 of 5