ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. David Adler Is this you?

Filter Reviews

46 Ratings • 25 Comments

4.8
  • 43
  • 0
  • 1
  • 0
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
12.3 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. David Adler?

Showing 12 of 46 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on July 3rd, 2017

Doctor and assistant were extremely polite, professional and caring. Modern office providing several procedure on site.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Wonderful doctor

Posted on July 1st, 2017

I have been seeing Dr Adler for about 3 years. He is the best physician ever. I will never go anywhere else. He always remembers me and chats about what's going on in my life. He never rushes me. He is so thorough, I always get the best in healthcare. In addition, his staff and office are lovely. His nurse Emmery is so sweet and kind. Not anything else I can add....he's the best.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Super nice

Posted on November 28th, 2016

Dr Adler was awesome! Super nice dr, clean office, great staff. He was very smart and I was put at ease.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Greatest OBGYN

Posted on August 31st, 2016

Saw Dr Adler for the first time. He was so nice. I can't believe he sat and talked to me for so long, asking me all about my medical situation. He was nice and friendly, and very smart. I would highly recommend him.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great doctor

Posted on November 5th, 2015

Great doctor, best gyn dr I've ever seen.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Dr Adler

Posted on July 19th, 2015

Just had my baby, and Dr Adler was awesome. He is very professional, and answered all my questions.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Best OB!

Posted on May 27th, 2015

I am seeing Dr Adler for my pregnancy. He is the best! Wouldn't ever go anywhere else.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great experience

Posted on March 10th, 2015

Great experience, very nice office.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Best Dr ever

Posted on July 22nd, 2014

Dr Adler is the best. I have been seeing him for several years and would never go anywhere else. I like that his staff never changes, I see the same friendly faces every year! All of my friends and family see Dr Adler.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Nice office

Posted on June 24th, 2014

Dr Adler and his office are great. I have been a patient there for many years. I always feel that my questions are answered and my exam is complete. I have recommended Dr Adler to all of my friends and family and wouldn't trust another doctor.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great experience

Posted on May 7th, 2014

I saw Dr Adler as a new patient and was quite impressed. I have never had such a thorough exam. He actually sat with me BEFORE the exam and took the history himself. Every other doc I have ever seen had the nurse take the history, or worse had me write it on a paper they never read! I have recommended Dr Adler to all my friends and family, he was awesome. I had no difficulty getting test results, his nurse called me with my blood results within a week, and everything was perfect. If you want a Gyn that cares and is thorough, Dr Adler is the doc!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

The best OBGYN

Posted on February 19th, 2014

I have been a patient of Dr Adler's for years. He and his staff are the best. Never a wait in the office and he is always so kind. I recommend him to all my girl friends.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. David Adler is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Loxahatchee, FL.