Dr. David Adler DO Patient Reviews

  • Obstetrics and Gynecology Loxahatchee, FL

Overall Rating

4.7
  • 46 patient ratings
  • 26 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.3)

46 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    91%
  • Great
    0%
  • Good
    2%
  • Poor
    2%
  • Bad
    4%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 12.3 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
July 3rd, 2017
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Doctor and assistant were extremely polite, professional and caring. Modern office providing several procedure on site.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 1st, 2017
Wonderful doctor
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been seeing Dr Adler for about 3 years. He is the best physician ever. I will never go anywhere else. He always remembers me and chats about what's going on in my life. He never rushes me. He is so thorough, I always get the best in healthcare. In addition, his staff and office are lovely. His nurse Emmery is so sweet and kind. Not anything else I can add....he's the best.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 28th, 2016
Super nice
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Adler was awesome! Super nice dr, clean office, great staff. He was very smart and I was put at ease.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 31st, 2016
Greatest OBGYN
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Saw Dr Adler for the first time. He was so nice. I can't believe he sat and talked to me for so long, asking me all about my medical situation. He was nice and friendly, and very smart. I would highly recommend him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 5th, 2015
Great doctor
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Great doctor, best gyn dr I've ever seen.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 19th, 2015
Dr Adler
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Just had my baby, and Dr Adler was awesome. He is very professional, and answered all my questions.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 27th, 2015
Best OB!
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I am seeing Dr Adler for my pregnancy. He is the best! Wouldn't ever go anywhere else.

5.0 of 5
March 10th, 2015
Great experience
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Great experience, very nice office.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
February 21st, 2015
Best OBGYN
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Adler is the best! Wouldn't go anywhere else. I have been seeing him for years.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 22nd, 2014
Best Dr ever
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Adler is the best. I have been seeing him for several years and would never go anywhere else. I like that his staff never changes, I see the same friendly faces every year! All of my friends and family see Dr Adler.

5.0 of 5
June 24th, 2014
Nice office
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Adler and his office are great. I have been a patient there for many years. I always feel that my questions are answered and my exam is complete. I have recommended Dr Adler to all of my friends and family and wouldn't trust another doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 7th, 2014
Great experience
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I saw Dr Adler as a new patient and was quite impressed. I have never had such a thorough exam. He actually sat with me BEFORE the exam and took the history himself. Every other doc I have ever seen had the nurse take the history, or worse had me write it on a paper they never read! I have recommended Dr Adler to all my friends and family, he was awesome. I had no difficulty getting test results, his nurse called me with my blood results within a week, and everything was perfect. If you want a Gyn that cares and is thorough, Dr Adler is the doc!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. David Adler, DO is similar to these 3 Doctors near Loxahatchee, FL.