ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. David Armstrong Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. David Armstrong?

Seasonal Allergies

Get the facts about seasonal allergies, including the different types, symptoms, and doctors who treat it.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. David Armstrong?

Ratings and Reviews

30 Ratings with 6 Comments

  • Excellent
    19
  • Great
    4
  • Good
    5
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    1
  • Excellent
    19
  • Great
    4
  • Good
    5
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
26.2 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 30 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

June 16th, 2016

Dr Armstrong is extremely sweet, so great with the kids and does an excellent job at explaining everything! I wasn't nervous at all with my 2 children's procedures with him. By far the best ENT we've used!

Wait time
56 minutes
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 3rd, 2015

Very good with and good for people
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

May 18th, 2015

I highly recommend Dr Armstrong. He is a compassionate and understand Drvthat cares about his patients.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 19th, 2013

Great Office

Dr. Armstrong has excellent knowledge, a great bed side manner and provided great care. I could not ask for a better ENT then Dr. Armstrong. Staff is excellent. Wait time, no problem. He did surgery on me and the staff of nurses at the hospital could not say enough nice things about Dr. Armstrong. If I need an ENT again I will go back to Dr. Armstrong and Chatt Ear Nose and Throat

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 25th, 2011

Wonderful doctor

Dr Armstrong is an absolutely wonderful doctor. He is compassionate and genuinely cares about you as a person and as a patient. The world is a better place with this doctor in it. He quickly diagnosed my cancer and has treated me with kindness and concern during this whole process.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 23rd, 2009

I went to Dr Armstrong after a bad visit from another Dr. It was really nice to see someone who actually cared. He seems to be very caring and very good at what he does. Great bedside mannar. I had surgery on my nose with not complaints. His staff is friendly and very helpful.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 14th, 2017

4.0 Rating

August 31st, 2017

5.0 Rating

July 24th, 2017

5.0 Rating

April 2nd, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

5.0 Rating

May 26th, 2016

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

3.0 Rating

April 18th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. David Armstrong is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Chattanooga, TN.

  • Dr. Morrow Chamberlain II

    Dr. Morrow Chamberlain II

    Otolaryngology

    Chattanooga, TN 0.01 mi

    4.2
    (13)
    47
  • Dr. Peter Sabatini

    Otolaryngology

    Chattanooga, TN 0.01 mi

    3.8
    (6)
    9
  • Dr. Jack Greer

    Dr. Jack Greer

    Otolaryngology

    Chattanooga, TN 0.01 mi

    3.6
    (35)
    23