ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. David Armstrong Is this you?

Filter Reviews

31 Ratings • 6 Comments

4.4
  • 20
  • 4
  • 5
  • 1
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
26.2 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. David Armstrong?

Showing 12 of 31 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on June 16th, 2016

Dr Armstrong is extremely sweet, so great with the kids and does an excellent job at explaining everything! I wasn't nervous at all with my 2 children's procedures with him. By far the best ENT we've used !

Wait time
56 minutes
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Very good with and good for people

Posted on August 3rd, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on May 18th, 2015

I highly recommend Dr Armstrong. He is a compassionate and understand Drvthat cares about his patients.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great Office

Posted on November 19th, 2013

Dr. Armstrong has excellent knowledge, a great bed side manner and provided great care. I could not ask for a better ENT then Dr. Armstrong. Staff is excellent. Wait time, no problem. He did surgery on me and the staff of nurses at the hospital could not say enough nice things about Dr. Armstrong. If I need an ENT again I will go back to Dr. Armstrong and Chatt Ear Nose and Throat

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Wonderful doctor

Posted on November 25th, 2011

Dr Armstrong is an absolutely wonderful doctor. He is compassionate and genuinely cares about you as a person and as a patient. The world is a better place with this doctor in it. He quickly diagnosed my cancer and has treated me with kindness and concern during this whole process.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 23rd, 2009

I went to Dr Armstrong after a bad visit from another Dr. It was really nice to see someone who actually cared. He seems to be very caring and very good at what he does. Great bedside mannar. I had surgery on my nose with not complaints. His staff is friendly and very helpful.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on September 22nd, 2017

Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on September 14th, 2017

Four Stars

Posted on August 31st, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on July 24th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on April 2nd, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on May 26th, 2016

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. David Armstrong is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Chattanooga, TN.