Dr. David Armstrong MD Patient Reviews

  • Otolaryngology Chattanooga, TN

Overall Rating

4.3
  • 27 patient ratings
  • 6 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.7)

27 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    63%
  • Great
    11%
  • Good
    19%
  • Poor
    4%
  • Bad
    4%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 26.2 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
June 16th, 2016
Wait time
56 minutes
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Armstrong is extremely sweet, so great with the kids and does an excellent job at explaining everything! I wasn't nervous at all with my 2 children's procedures with him. By far the best ENT we've used!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 3rd, 2015
Very good with and good for people
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 18th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I highly recommend Dr Armstrong. He is a compassionate and understand Drvthat cares about his patients.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 19th, 2013
Great Office
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Armstrong has excellent knowledge, a great bed side manner and provided great care. I could not ask for a better ENT then Dr. Armstrong. Staff is excellent. Wait time, no problem. He did surgery on me and the staff of nurses at the hospital could not say enough nice things about Dr. Armstrong. If I need an ENT again I will go back to Dr. Armstrong and Chatt Ear Nose and Throat
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 25th, 2011
Wonderful doctor
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Armstrong is an absolutely wonderful doctor. He is compassionate and genuinely cares about you as a person and as a patient. The world is a better place with this doctor in it. He quickly diagnosed my cancer and has treated me with kindness and concern during this whole process.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 23rd, 2009
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
I went to Dr Armstrong after a bad visit from another Dr. It was really nice to see someone who actually cared. He seems to be very caring and very good at what he does. Great bedside mannar. I had surgery on my nose with not complaints. His staff is friendly and very helpful.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 2nd, 2017
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 26th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

3.0 of 5
April 18th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 4th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 10th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.0 of 5
January 7th, 2016

Nearby Doctors

Dr. David Armstrong, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Chattanooga, TN.