ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. David Barnes Is this you?
  • 11
  • 1
  • 2
  • 0
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Wait Time
5 min
Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. David Barnes?


15 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

May 11th, 2016

Dr Barnes is amazing. He is the 1 in 20 who really knows medicine and how to accurately diagnose. It is important to state that the doc is also an MD by training and board exams. He embodies all I look for in a Doctor, authentic, brilliant, mindful and funny.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 24th, 2012

Dr Barnes is the greatest!

Dr Barnes is fantastic! I was concerned about a medical issue before leaving on a trip- I showed up first thing in the morning and he was more than happy to see me. He is thorough and informative. If he has any concerns which he is unable to address, he knows where to send you and is extremely helpful. I highly recommend Dr Barnes!!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 19th, 2011

Excellant Doctor!

Doctor Barnes is a caring doctor who will go above and beyond with your medical needs. He is thorough, compassionate, and has no problem referring you to others if that what is needed. I am very grateful for Dr. David Barnes' care.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

June 4th, 2010

Dr Barnes is an awesome down to earth guy.he is very understanding and caring id reccommend any one with issues to be his patient.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 7th, 2010

Simply the best

In every area Dr. Barnes is the best Dr. I have ever had.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 11th, 2008

Valley Patient...

Dr. David Barnes, D.O. is an excellentInternal Medicine Professional. I came to him as a new patient, he was pleasant and actually interested in what I was saying. And I did not wait in a room forever for him he cares for his patients. He has made me healthier by diagnosis me as having Diabetis I, and also continuely encourages me in my weightloss goals... I came to him weighing 209 and now I'm at 190... my B/P and Asthma are under control now all to his continued care...He terrific...

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

August 1st, 2016

5.0 Rating

May 12th, 2016

Wait time
5 minutes

4.0 Rating

May 11th, 2016

5.0 Rating

February 20th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

September 5th, 2015

5.0 Rating

November 6th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. David Barnes is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Wasilla, AK.

  • Dr. Loetta Horswill-Woods

    Internal Medicine

    Wasilla, AK 0.01 mi

    4.3
    (2)
    16
  • Dr. Dirk Craft

    Internal Medicine

    Wasilla, AK 0.01 mi

    3.1
    (7)
    34
  • Dr. Ismet Kursunoglu

    Pulmonary Disease, Internal Medicine

    Wasilla, AK 0.06 mi

    5.0
    (8)
    32