ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. David Farber Is this you?

Filter Reviews

9 Ratings • 5 Comments

3.2
  • 3
  • 1
  • 2
  • 0
  • 3

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
13.8 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. David Farber?

Showing 9 of 9 Ratings

Dr Farber was a delight!

Posted on June 21st, 2017

Had an excellent experience with Dr Farber after battling allergy problems for years. Have been to over 15 Drs all across Michigan and none properly diagnosed me until Dr Farber.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on January 14th, 2016

Been seeing this doctor for awhile. Quick in and out of appointment. I like him, don't usually have a lot of questions. Quick to leave room.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on December 25th, 2015

He was unbelievable- highly recommend.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Rude Staff, Milking Insurance

Posted on June 11th, 2013

Got a lecture from staff just about every time I called, not helpful at all, rude. I moved farther away and they still expected me to come every single week for allergy shots instead of doing them somewhere more local. Every single time I went even if it was just a routine allergy visit Dr. Farber would try to do the tube up my nose which he can bill the insurance for a minor surgical procedure. I can see on your yearly visit but it is not necessary every single time you see him. Especially as a frequent allergy patient.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on August 27th, 2012

As a patient I was not listened too by the doctor. It is like a one size fits all for treatment. No other alternatives were given except allergy shots which the doctor was informed had not worked in the past.very poor doctor.

Wait time
35 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on July 3rd, 2017

Three Stars

Posted on January 25th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on July 9th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Four Stars

Posted on September 18th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. David Farber is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Bay City, MI.