The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. David Goodman Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. David Goodman?

Ratings and Reviews

21 Ratings with 7 Comments

  • Excellent
    16
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    3
  • Excellent
    16
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
5 min

Showing 21 Ratings with 7 Comments

5.0 Rating

May 25th, 2016

Dr. Goodman is amazing. He will answer any and all questions you may have. He is thorough and supportive, and I'm so glad I chose him as my Allergist.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 20th, 2016

Wonderful Allergist

What a wonderful allergist. I had been seeing my allergist in NJ where I use to live, and Dr. Goodman was kind enough to send the doc in NJ information regarding my seeing him here in Colorado. Not only that he was kind, helpful, funny and just downright sweet. My first visit he made me feel extremely comfortable, and listened to what I had to say.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

March 10th, 2016

Extremely unprofessional office staff

If you are able to get past the utter rudeness of the reception and billing staff, specifically the office manager Jennifer Jones, you will have a professional experience with the Doctor himself.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 3rd, 2015

Excellent caring doctor. Always available and very knowledge. Can't image going to anyone else. A total breath of fresh air in this hurry up world,

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

September 11th, 2015

rude staff all over the place, Great Doctor

DR.GOODMAN is a great Dr. but some of his staff are horrible rude in a hurry mean that's the only reason i wont ever go back i feel bad for him because he really is a good Dr.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 14th, 2014

Excellent doctor

Dr. Goodman treated me for many years when I lived in Colorado. He is an outstanding doctor in every way. I miss Dr. Goodman and his staff (no longer living in Colorado). I wouldn't even consider seeing anyone other than Dr. Goodman if I lived in Colorado.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 21st, 2013

Long term allergy and asthma patient

I can't say enough great things about Dr. Goodman - excellent Dr. with a great staff. I no longer eat OTC allergy meds like candy (yes, it was that bad) and my asthma has never been better managed.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 18th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

4.0 Rating

April 25th, 2016

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

January 4th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

December 10th, 2015

4.0 Rating

May 13th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. David Goodman is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Wheat Ridge, CO.

  • Dr. Claudia Dakkouri

    Dr. Claudia Dakkouri

    Hospitalist, Internal Medicine, Pediatrics

    Wheat Ridge, CO 0 mi

    4.5
    (2)
    11
  • Dr. William Kreutter Jr

    Pediatrics

    Wheat Ridge, CO 0.18 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    50
  • Dr. Gordon Fleischaker Jr

    Dr. Gordon Fleischaker Jr

    Pediatrics

    Wheat Ridge, CO 0.18 mi

    5.0
    (5)
    60