Dr. David Goodman MD Patient Reviews

  • Allergy and Immunology Wheat Ridge, CO

Overall Rating

4.3
  • 21 patient ratings
  • 7 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.7)

21 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    76%
  • Great
    10%
  • Good
    0%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    14%
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Wait Time 5 minutes

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
May 25th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Goodman is amazing. He will answer any and all questions you may have. He is thorough and supportive, and I'm so glad I chose him as my Allergist.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 20th, 2016
Wonderful Allergist
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
What a wonderful allergist. I had been seeing my allergist in NJ where I use to live, and Dr. Goodman was kind enough to send the doc in NJ information regarding my seeing him here in Colorado. Not only that he was kind, helpful, funny and just downright sweet. My first visit he made me feel extremely comfortable, and listened to what I had to say.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
March 10th, 2016
Extremely unprofessional office staff
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
If you are able to get past the utter rudeness of the reception and billing staff, specifically the office manager Jennifer Jones, you will have a professional experience with the Doctor himself.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 2nd, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Excellent caring doctor. Always available and very knowledge. Can't image going to anyone else. A total breath of fresh air in this hurry up world,
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
September 11th, 2015
rude staff all over the place, Great Doctor
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
DR.GOODMAN is a great Dr. but some of his staff are horrible rude in a hurry mean that's the only reason i wont ever go back i feel bad for him because he really is a good Dr.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 13th, 2014
Excellent doctor
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Goodman treated me for many years when I lived in Colorado. He is an outstanding doctor in every way. I miss Dr. Goodman and his staff (no longer living in Colorado). I wouldn't even consider seeing anyone other than Dr. Goodman if I lived in Colorado.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 21st, 2013
Long term allergy and asthma patient
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I can't say enough great things about Dr. Goodman - excellent Dr. with a great staff. I no longer eat OTC allergy meds like candy (yes, it was that bad) and my asthma has never been better managed.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 18th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

4.0 of 5
April 25th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 4th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 10th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
May 12th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. David Goodman, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Wheat Ridge, CO.