ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. David Graham Is this you?
  • 6
  • 3
  • 1
  • 1
  • 11

Quality Rating

Neutral

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
17.5 min
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Easy Appointments
Appropriate Followup
Accurate Diagnosis

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. David Graham?

Metastatic Melanoma

Metastatic Melanoma

The facts about metastatic melanoma, a serious skin cancer, including signs, symptoms & what happens to the body in each stage of cancer.


22 Ratings with 13 Comments

5.0 Rating

June 27th, 2012

Doctor Graham was most helpful. He did an amazing job of explaining the procedures to me so that I was able to comprehend completely.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

June 20th, 2012

Doesn't return phone calls and are seldomly ever in the Enid office.

Easy Appointment
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 8th, 2012

Positive

We took our daughter for a first visit yesterday, and I agree with all of the positive comments people have previously made, so I will not be redundant. We have been very frustrated with local care, so I chose this place based upon reviews, and we were not disappointed. Silver Leaf is very caring, very scientific, and I am confident that they are giving excellent care to my daughter. It is worth the drive!

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 4th, 2012

Pain free surgery...

So, I really like Dr. Graham but I've read some reviews that didn't share my feelings. Here's my take: his office is a little what I call a Flib-ber-de-gibbit. You know it's a little disorganized-a sort of quirky kind of place. (or it seems that way) It's kind of like a Monday morning every day when the computer is not cooperating but...his skill as a surgeon is fantastic. I had surgery today and I am not in one bit of pain-from the first injection until now. He was so fast & relaxed; it was a piece of cake. I came home, walked to dogs popped a couple of Tylenol and all is well. I just peeked at my incisions and they are clean as a whistle, absolutely no blood, not even a drop. Just FYI, I usually get my cosmetic procedures at a posh, luxurious cosmetic center but every visit is so painful I hate to go in. (I get Botox, fillers, tattoo removal, & fat reduction) I love the other clinic but it's all I can do to work up the courage to go in for a procedure. So, when I had to have some suspicious moles removed I tried Dr. Graham because he's close to my house, takes my insurance and has a small office. I'm now a Dr. Graham fan. No more painful injections, I'm sold! My suggestion if you need a really great surgeon and if you plan on using insurance-know what your co-pay is, if you've met your deductible and how much your procedure will cost before you go in. That way there will be no confusion when you check out, on theirs or yours. Oh, and get a copy of your receipt.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

May 11th, 2012

It was the worst experience of my life! And he was not interest in me as a patient at all or did he go over my medical history. He review my insurance and how he was going to get paid and spending time inputting my demographics in his computer. Then, when it came to him asking my why I was there to see him, I was totally creeped out! AWFUL! I've never felt like this before in a doctor's office. I will not return because I thought I'd been punked!

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 4th, 2012

Better with new staff

The staff at this doctors office have now been changed, and the doctor seems to be better than the other reviews. I had a wholly satisfactory, actually very good visit. Fortunately this appears to be a new trend.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

March 21st, 2012

Scary Experience

I went in to have several questionable spots on my skin looked at for skin cancer. The full body examination was scary at the least. He spent more time looking between my legs than he took for my entire body. That part has never been exposed to the sun. Did one biopsy on arm that left a huge scar and dark area. Staff unfriendly.

Doctor's Response

.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

September 22nd, 2011

Rude Office Staff

This would be the first review I have ever left for anything but felt that others needed a heads up before wasting time like I did. I didn't make it beyond the receptionist desk before I decided to take my business elsewhere so I can't rate Dr. Graham himself. The receptionist "Tonya" was very rude by first not even acknowledging that I had entered the door and secondly by not wanting to work with my insurance even though I called them and had them explain my insurance plan, even waited until I hung the phone up to say "oh, she's still on there and wants to talk to you". UNACCEPTABLE PRACTICE!!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

June 29th, 2011

I agree with Do Not Go

Superficial, know-it-all attitude, yes indeed. Tries to sell his products that have nothing to do with what I went in for. Rude staff, don't know much. Easy to get in because he isn't as good as other doctors I don't think.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

May 31st, 2011

Had a good experience

I was able to get an appointment in only a weeks time. They paid attention to my concerns. The nurses took care of all the insurance information. My follow up appointments have been very good. I will definitely keep going back. For the first time ever I have clear skin. Thank you Dr. Graham.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

November 11th, 2010

Do not go

If you are looking for a superficial man with a know-it-all attitude you have found the right doctor. Does not listen to your problem and tries to sell you something.40 seconds visit for $130

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 13th, 2010

My Visit at the office

Overall, this was a satisfactory visit. The staff were courteous, the office clean, and the doctor attentive andaccurate. The only thing I would change would be to suggest a larger waiting room and some plants. Also a water-cooler.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. David Graham is similar to the following 0 Doctors near Enid, OK.