ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. David Greenspan Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. David Greenspan?

Urinary Incontinence

Urinary Incontinence

Learn about the symptoms and causes of urinary incontinence or urge incontinence.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. David Greenspan?

Ratings and Reviews

19 Ratings with 5 Comments

  • Excellent
    13
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    4
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    1
  • Excellent
    13
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    4
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
15 min
Appropriate Followup

Showing 19 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

October 27th, 2016

GREAT DOCTOR!!!

Dr Greenspan is very knowledgeable, caring, and understanding. He did my D &C, and was very professional, yet made me feel at ease. I am a medical healthcare professional so I know what a great service supposed to be and definitely Dr. Greenspan and all his staff are wonderful and pleasant. I would recommend without hesitation!

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 28th, 2012

Awesome OB

He is very professional and cares about his patients even though he seems to be very busy all the time. If you have anything that needs to be accommodate, he will try to help. Great doctor and I love the nurse Brenna who works with him.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 30th, 2011

Dont' waste your time in Scottsdale!

if you want fancy offices then go to Scottsdale. If you want to be treated by an expert on pre-cancerous cervical issues, than this is the place to go. dr. greenspan spent so much time with my husband and I going over the treatment I would need. He is both an ob/gyn and board certified Pathologist in gyn pathology giving him a greater expertise and understanding then most ob/gyn docs in this area. those who are meant to find their way here will!!!

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 3rd, 2011

AWESOME and BRILLIANT!

Dr Greenspan knows his stuff! He is both kind and compassionate as well as VERY WELL educated in his subject matter! He has no problems learning new techniques or therapies for his patients well being! His staff is amazing, very personable and friendly yet professional as well! If Dr Greenspan were ever unable to figure out a problem, he has no problems asking for other help from fellow Drs. His patients well-being is at the complete center of what he does! He will do his 110% to put your mind at ease, wether you are a 1st or 2nd time mom in labor/delivery or going for an unscheduled/scheduled c-section or going in for an emergency surgery. He has been the #1 Dr that has saved my life as well as my childs. I could never praise him enough! Amazing Dr, knowledge as well as VERY convienent location and WONDERFUL staff!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 2nd, 2011

Amazing highly trained physician

Dr.Greenspan was one of the best doctors I have ever seen. I wanted to see a physician that is affiliated with a medical school and is up to date on the most crucial information as I have a family history of cancer and was aware that Dr. Greenspan is double-boarded and is an expert.Being from back East also, I am aware of the lack of good healthcare here in AZ and belive the best doctors you will find are located at St. Joe's and Good Sam. The office treated me with respect and I was given an appointment immediately. Keep up the good work!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 30th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

3.0 Rating

November 9th, 2015

3.0 Rating

October 9th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me

5.0 Rating

October 7th, 2015

5.0 Rating

April 21st, 2015

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

November 13th, 2014

5.0 Rating

May 24th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. David Greenspan is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Phoenix, AZ.

  • Dr. William Chavira

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Phoenix, AZ 0 mi

    4.0
    (34)
    21
  • Dr. Travis Powell

    Obstetrics and Gynecology, Family Medicine

    Phoenix, AZ 0.06 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    5
  • Dr. John Farley

    Dr. John Farley

    Gynecologic Oncology, Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Phoenix, AZ 0.09 mi

    3.5
    (8)
    23