The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. David Muller Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. David Muller?

Fibromyalgia

Fibromyalgia

Get the facts about fibromyalgia, including the symptoms and conditions that may be related to it.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. David Muller?

Ratings and Reviews

11 Ratings with 5 Comments

  • Excellent
    4
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    4
  • Excellent
    4
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    4

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
5 min

Showing 11 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

August 22nd, 2016

awesome staff. Monica was really helpful

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 16th, 2016

Dr. Muller has done several operations on me and I have been totally happy with his work. He actually listens to me as a patient and makes me feel like part of the decision!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

May 15th, 2014

Staff is Great At Least!

Dr. Muller was rude, dismissive, provided an inaccurate diagnosis which resulted in prolonged recovery, barely saw me during treatment, and made recommendations that my other physicians highly disagree with. He came recommended by a few people whose injuries were uncomplicated which makes me think that maybe his attitude & lack of care is a shield for his professional shortcomings! Do not see him for complex issues.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 12th, 2010

David L. Muller, MD is an EXCELLENT doctor!

I read the other patient's negative comment and had to respond. I have seen Dr. Muller three times for arthritis in my hands, and he spent ample time with me each time and helped me greatly. I needed a letter written to my employer describing the difficulty I was having with fine motor skills and requesting other work duty I could perform. Dr. Muller wrote a beautiful letter recommending what I could do. The result was I was able to stay employed and continue to make a living. Dr Muller is an excellent doctor!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

October 30th, 2008

A**HOLE

I think the headline says most of it, but after being sent to him by my family physician(after x-rays and an MRI),I was belittled. I was told my weight was my only problem even though my current ailment is unusual and I do exercise and have a regimen being as I live with Fibromyalgia and have for numerous years. I have battled weight for at least 10 years and at my thinnest best size for my bone structure, I was very thin and a size 9 at 155 lbs. He told be that I needed to lose AT LEAST 100 lbs, which would put me at 135 and anorexic in appearance. I am very offended and still in pain after my visit with him and at my next doctors visit I will ask them to pay for a bill that only amounted to a person reminding me that I have a weight problem and doing nothing for my current condition, whatever I guess that may be. At this point I'm clueless, and my doctors only want to view one tiny section at a time, and I guess in Dr.Mullers opinion, that would take a VERY long time with the size of my body. I even asked about the knee brace my doctor wanted me to go and BUY with my very low income family, and he told me that there was no purpose for it and that I wouldn't find one that would fit me anyway.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.0 Rating

May 28th, 2017

1.0 Rating

March 5th, 2017

1.0 Rating

January 30th, 2017

4.0 Rating

June 30th, 2016

2.0 Rating

July 13th, 2015

5.0 Rating

March 8th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. David Muller is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Springfield, VT.

  • Dr. Mark Lau

    Orthopedic Surgery

    Springfield, VT 0 mi

    39
  • Dr. Edward Browning

    Orthopedic Surgery

    Springfield, VT 0.04 mi

    5.0
    (4)
    43
  • Dr. Justin Cashman III

    Dr. Justin Cashman III

    Foot and Ankle Orthopedics, Sports Medicine, Orthopedic Surgery

    Springfield, VT 0.04 mi

    3.6
    (41)
    20