inactive

David Rosenfeld MD Patient Reviews

  • Reproductive Endocrinology and Infertility Manhasset, NY

Vitals cannot verify whether or not this professional is currently practicing. We recommend that you attempt to contact the provider to verify their status. Please email us at support@vitals.com if you have any additional information.

Overall Rating

3.5
  • 20 patient ratings
  • 9 comments

20 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    55%
  • Great
    0%
  • Good
    5%
  • Poor
    15%
  • Bad
    25%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Wait Time 14.1 minutes

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
June 24th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Helped us get pregnant 16 years ago. Excellent doctor!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
March 22nd, 2016
Until.......
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I had 3 great pregnancies because of Dr. Rosenfeld's expertise. However my 2nd born had issues from about 3 years old until he died of a drug overdose 6 weeks ago at the age of 32. At the age of 3 he developed bad sleeping habits, 12 he had bouts of depression and found substances and the rest is history. Yes, a beautiful and brilliant young man but he couldn't beat the demons. I tell you this because after the birth of 3 kids I heard rumor many donors were med students who did drugs, in other words, not perfect specimens. And I bet there are plenty of stories out there that no one wants to talk about.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 18th, 2012
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
MD Rosenfeld made me feel like his only patient at every appointment I attended.He is a wonderful and caring doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 28th, 2011
Great Guy
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I cant say enough great things about Dr. Rosenberg and his staff. I know that he will help my husband have the family of our dreams!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
May 12th, 2011
Awful Man
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have never had such a terrible experience with a doctor. He was negative, discouraging and said extremely rude things to me. The consultation was the beginning and end of my association with him. I should have known what I was getting myself into when I called for an appointment and he had one available two days later.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 11th, 2010
the best
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 17th, 2009
Expert
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been seeing Dr. Rosenfeld for a few months now and I highly recommend him. I think he is a brilliant doctor who truly cares about what he is doing. He obviously is a very smart man and I feel totally confident that he will help my Husband and I have the family we dream of.

2.3 of 5
April 29th, 2009
Empathy !
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Clearly, empathy is a desirable trait in doctors, one that is lost and less than desirable in Dr. Rosenfeld. His competence and experience is top rated. But if his personality and patient - doctor connection is valueless then his knowledge wouldnt matter since the patient wouldnt care to continue to see him. Other women have felt the same way but I can only speak through my own personal experience.

5.0 of 5
October 14th, 2008
Truly a Top Doc!
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He is truly a wonderful, caring and well respected doctor. I had a healthy baby girl after 2 m/c thanks to Dr. Rosenfeld and currently under his care to hopefully have another after now suffering another 3 m/cs. The staff is very empathetic and truly very caring. I highly recommend him!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
June 10th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 7th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.3 of 5
October 30th, 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

David Rosenfeld, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Manhasset, NY.