The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

David Rosenfeld Is this you?

Vitals cannot verify whether or not this professional is currently practicing. We recommend that you attempt to contact the provider to verify their status. Please email us at support@vitals.com if you have any additional information.

Ratings and Reviews

20 Ratings with 9 Comments

  • Excellent
    11
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    3
  • Bad
    5
  • Excellent
    11
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    3
  • Bad
    5

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Appropriate Followup
Wait Time
14.1 min

Showing 20 Ratings with 9 Comments

5.0 Rating

June 24th, 2016

Helped us get pregnant 16 years ago. Excellent doctor!!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

March 22nd, 2016

Until.......

I had 3 great pregnancies because of Dr. Rosenfeld's expertise. However my 2nd born had issues from about 3 years old until he died of a drug overdose 6 weeks ago at the age of 32. At the age of 3 he developed bad sleeping habits, 12 he had bouts of depression and found substances and the rest is history. Yes, a beautiful and brilliant young man but he couldn't beat the demons. I tell you this because after the birth of 3 kids I heard rumor many donors were med students who did drugs, in other words, not perfect specimens. And I bet there are plenty of stories out there that no one wants to talk about.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 18th, 2012

MD Rosenfeld made me feel like his only patient at every appointment I attended.He is a wonderful and caring doctor.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 28th, 2011

Great Guy

I cant say enough great things about Dr. Rosenberg and his staff. I know that he will help my husband have the family of our dreams!!!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

May 12th, 2011

Awful Man

I have never had such a terrible experience with a doctor. He was negative, discouraging and said extremely rude things to me. The consultation was the beginning and end of my association with him. I should have known what I was getting myself into when I called for an appointment and he had one available two days later.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 11th, 2010

the best
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

August 17th, 2009

Expert

I have been seeing Dr. Rosenfeld for a few months now and I highly recommend him. I think he is a brilliant doctor who truly cares about what he is doing. He obviously is a very smart man and I feel totally confident that he will help my Husband and I have the family we dream of.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

April 29th, 2009

Empathy !

Clearly, empathy is a desirable trait in doctors, one that is lost and less than desirable in Dr. Rosenfeld. His competence and experience is top rated. But if his personality and patient - doctor connection is valueless then his knowledge wouldnt matter since the patient wouldnt care to continue to see him. Other women have felt the same way but I can only speak through my own personal experience.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 14th, 2008

Truly a Top Doc!

He is truly a wonderful, caring and well respected doctor. I had a healthy baby girl after 2 m/c thanks to Dr. Rosenfeld and currently under his care to hopefully have another after now suffering another 3 m/cs. The staff is very empathetic and truly very caring. I highly recommend him!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

June 10th, 2015

5.0 Rating

June 7th, 2015

2.3 Rating

October 30th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    David Rosenfeld is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Manhasset, NY.

  • Dr. Gabriel San Roman

    Dr. Gabriel San Roman

    Reproductive Endocrinology and Infertility, Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Manhasset, NY 0.01 mi

    4.4
    (34)
    31
  • Dr. Allison Styne

    Reproductive Endocrinology and Infertility, Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Manhasset, NY 0.98 mi

    4.3
    (14)
  • Dr. Agnes Chen-Stiebel

    Obstetrics and Gynecology, Reproductive Endocrinology and Infertility

    Manhasset, NY 1.29 mi

    4.5
    (2)
    10