ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr David Rubenstein Is this you?

Filter Reviews

42 Ratings • 7 Comments

4.3
  • 33
  • 1
  • 2
  • 1
  • 5

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
11.3 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr David Rubenstein?

Showing 12 of 42 Ratings

Awesome!!!

Posted on October 6th, 2017

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on August 15th, 2017

very thorough examination and spot on diagnosis with guidance in treatment intervention.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on June 14th, 2017

I've got no problems recommending him to any of my family or friends. Very knowledgeable very courteous and most importantly down-to-earth.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Simply the best

Posted on June 7th, 2017

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on May 15th, 2017

DR. Dave is the Best!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Excellent doc excellent results

Posted on August 29th, 2016

Saw Dr Rubenstein for full rotator cuff repair. Excellent Doctor, easy to ask questions n get answers in way to understand. Surgery went well still in physical therapy but I am getting my movement as before injury back as pt progresses. Would recommend this doctor to anyone. Thank you for your expertise in shoulder repair n to your awesome staff.

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Impersonal

Posted on August 10th, 2016

This was my 11st and last appointment with this MD. He was dishonest and rude. Can't believe he is affiliated with Rothman !!

Doctor's Response

Dear Patient, We would like to discuss your experience further. If interested, please call us directly at 267-339-3689. Sincerely, Rothman Institute

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 20th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on August 25th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on August 24th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on August 24th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on August 22nd, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr David Rubenstein is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Wynnewood, PA.