ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. David Russell Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. David Russell?

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 diabetes is a chronic disease in which your body is unable to maintain a normal blood sugar (glucose) level.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. David Russell?

Ratings and Reviews

12 Ratings with 5 Comments

  • Excellent
    11
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    0
  • Excellent
    11
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
11.7 min

Showing 12 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

April 23rd, 2015

Amazing Dr.

He is an amazing, caring, wonderful Dr. He is the best at what he does and he's kind comparing and compassionate. He really cares about his patients and it really shows. The best doctor ever!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 12th, 2013

Exceptional

I don’t think you could ask to have a better Dr. The bar is set high and Dr Russell goes way beyond. Out of 1-5? I’d say a 7! I feel so fortunate to have him as my Dr.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 22nd, 2013

Local Islander

I really liked Dr. Russell. I have a daughter who I took to the Orcas Medical Center and had a bad experiance. Dr. Russell talked to her and made her feel comfortable. He took his time and when we left I felt like everything was handled professionally, but with an aknowledgement that Doctors can and should treat little kids like little people.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 2nd, 2011

Great Physician

Competent, responsive and caring. A good combination.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 28th, 2011

Dr. Russell takes great care of his patients and is not afraid to send you to a specialist when he knows you will get the correct diagnosis and treatment there. He always cares and is a wonderful physician.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

October 15th, 2016

5.0 Rating

March 11th, 2016

5.0 Rating

January 12th, 2015

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me

5.0 Rating

September 12th, 2014

5.0 Rating

July 11th, 2014

5.0 Rating

June 20th, 2014

5.0 Rating

June 17th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. David Russell is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Eastsound, WA.

  • Dr. Sarah Lyle

    Family Medicine, Adolescent Medicine

    Eastsound, WA 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    29
  • Dr. Anthony Giefer

    Family Medicine

    Eastsound, WA 0.56 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    43
  • Dr. Thomas Frazer

    Dr. Thomas Frazer

    Family Medicine

    Eastsound, WA 0.56 mi

    3.4
    (8)
    34