The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. David Taylor Is this you?

Filter Reviews

33 Ratings • 4 Comments

4.1
  • 22
  • 3
  • 3
  • 0
  • 5

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
26.7 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. David Taylor?

Showing 12 of 33 Ratings

Only fair, but be careful

Posted on October 3rd, 2015

If he says he only wants to examine you and will get your permission before any surgery, don't believe him. Once you are under anesthesia he will find a reason to do some surgery. Otherwise he is just fair.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on May 7th, 2014

Liar & a Butcher! Don't walk away Run!

Wait time
50 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

A blessing to medicine.

Posted on April 1st, 2014

He is an amazing doctor who is very caring, very respectful and takes the time to put you at ease. He recognizes that you are scared and worried. He's calming and explains everything well without being pedantic. I had complete trust in his skills. He made a nervous neurotic person like me comfortable and I would recommend him to anyone needing his specialty. This is what medical treatment should be!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Extremely talanted smart caring doctor. He loves his patients and would do anything for each one. i feel lucky just to know him and have him in my court when needed!!

Posted on April 17th, 2011

Amazingly talented surgeon that loves his patients. I would recommend Dr. Taylor to everyone! He never gives up and works with you and keeps you informed of all facts, results and outcomes. Just a superior physician!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on November 1st, 2017

Four Stars

Posted on August 4th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on June 24th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on May 17th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on April 13th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on March 29th, 2017

Four Stars

Posted on February 15th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on May 31st, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. David Taylor is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Morristown, NJ.