The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. David Taylor Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. David Taylor?

Ratings and Reviews

32 Ratings with 4 Comments

  • Excellent
    22
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    3
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    5
  • Excellent
    22
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    3
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    5

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
26.7 min

Showing 32 Ratings with 4 Comments

1.0 Rating

October 3rd, 2015

Only fair, but be careful

If he says he only wants to examine you and will get your permission before any surgery, don't believe him. Once you are under anesthesia he will find a reason to do some surgery. Otherwise he is just fair.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

May 7th, 2014

Liar & a Butcher! Don't walk away Run!

Wait time
50 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 1st, 2014

A blessing to medicine.

He is an amazing doctor who is very caring, very respectful and takes the time to put you at ease. He recognizes that you are scared and worried. He's calming and explains everything well without being pedantic. I had complete trust in his skills. He made a nervous neurotic person like me comfortable and I would recommend him to anyone needing his specialty. This is what medical treatment should be!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 17th, 2011

Extremely talanted smart caring doctor. He loves his patients and would do anything for each one. i feel lucky just to know him and have him in my court when needed!!

Amazingly talented surgeon that loves his patients. I would recommend Dr. Taylor to everyone! He never gives up and works with you and keeps you informed of all facts, results and outcomes. Just a superior physician!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

August 4th, 2017

5.0 Rating

June 24th, 2017

5.0 Rating

May 17th, 2017

5.0 Rating

April 13th, 2017

5.0 Rating

March 29th, 2017

4.0 Rating

February 15th, 2017

5.0 Rating

May 31st, 2016

5.0 Rating

April 21st, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. David Taylor is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Morristown, NJ.

  • Dr. John Connor

    Dr. John Connor

    Urology

    Morristown, NJ 0.01 mi

    4.4
    (44)
    24
  • Dr. Ian Atlas

    Dr. Ian Atlas

    Urology

    Morristown, NJ 0.01 mi

    4.2
    (39)
    32
  • Dr. Perry Sutaria

    Dr. Perry Sutaria

    Urology

    Morristown, NJ 0.01 mi

    4.0
    (8)
    25