Dr. David Turner MD Patient Reviews

  • Family Medicine Dallas, TX

Overall Rating

4.6
  • 97 patient ratings
  • 10 comments

Last 12 months:

4.8 (+ 0.2)

97 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    87%
  • Great
    1%
  • Good
    5%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    7%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 26.7 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
July 18th, 2017
HE IS THE VERY BEST!!!!!
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Doctor Turner has been my Doctor for over 25 years. He is a kind, caring man of integrity who cares for his patients. He takes the time to listen to and understand your problems. He is THE VERY BEST..........
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
December 3rd, 2015
Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
If you have 2 hours to wait for the doctor then good for you
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 29th, 2015
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I can't say enough about Dr. Turner. He's 1 in a million. I have NEVER, EVER come across a dr. with such character. He is so loving and caring. He takes the time to sit and talk to you about what ever issues you are having. He has NEVER rushed me out of his office. I love this dr SOOOOOOOOOOOOO much. I pray God keeps him around for many, many, more years.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 3rd, 2015
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I've seen Dr. turner for ten years and couldn't be happier with the treatment by him and his staff. He has an easy manner and will try all options available before doing drastic treatments. He spends time with you and actually listens to all of your concerns. You won't feel like your part of herd of cattle going through the office like you do at some doctors.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 5th, 2015
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He is caring and compassionate. He keeps up to date with the news in his field. He is knowledgeable and thorough . He is a good communicator.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 17th, 2015
Best Caring Doctor in Texas
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
No Better Doctor!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 15th, 2012
Best Dr. In Texas
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Turner is the absolute best in patient care and compassion. He makes time to ensure his patients each have his full attention and goes above and beyond to ensure you receive the correct diagnosis. He has referred me to the best Specialists, as needed, to ensure my healthcare is uppermost in resolving any illnesses I have had.

5.0 of 5
July 16th, 2012
Opinion
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Dr. Turner is the best Dr. i have ever had and i have been going to for over 15 yrs. I would never change Doctors unless forced to.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 21st, 2011
Accurate, Detailed, and Personable
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Turner has been my general physician for about 10 years. Whether my visit is for a specific medical problem or a routine physical, he always answers all of my questions, concerns, and is very thorough in his evaluations. He is also very accurate in his diagnosis. He is the best general practicionor I have ever visited.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 22nd, 2009
Has been my dr. for almost 20 years
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Turner has been my MD for almost 20 years and has always been spot-on for his diagnosis. He also manages my anti-depressant medications and always takes all the time he needs with me.

5.0 of 5
August 18th, 2017
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 29th, 2017
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No


Nearby Doctors

Dr. David Turner, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Dallas, TX.