ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. David Williams Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. David Williams?

Ratings and Reviews

8 Ratings with 6 Comments

  • Excellent
    4
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    4
  • Excellent
    4
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    4

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
17 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 8 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

January 25th, 2014

Great Doc

Dr. Williams did an excellent job with my robotic hysterectomy. I was back to work in 10 days and had very little pain. I had large fibroids and horrible bleeding and now I have my life back again. I would definitely recommend Dr. Williams to my friends and family. He is a wonderful doctor with a great bedside manner.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 25th, 2014

Fantastic Job!

Dr Williams did my robotic hysterectomy and everthing went great! Very little pain and I was back to work in 10 days. I had large fibroids and heavy bleeding. This has changed my life for the better. I would definitely recommend Dr Williams to my friends and family. Thanks Dr Williams

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

October 11th, 2013

Run Away

Horrible. C-section performed by this doctor where I had retained the placenta. Went bCk for a post pardom follow up and complained of extreme heavy bleeding and he stood across the exam room and said that was normal...6 weeks after birth. Never even checked my incision site. Found new ob/gyn who discovered the retained placenta and removed. Due to many many ifections, etc... I eventually had to have numerous surgeries ultimately resulting in full hysterectomy at age 27. Thank you dr. David l. Williams of Carlisle for ruining my life. Please everyone run away from this man and his practice.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

July 12th, 2012

what a jerk

he left me with the impression that he was much more interested in my insurance plan than my healthcare or baby

Wait time
40.0 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 12th, 2010

No complaints!

I found Dr. Williams to be affable, a good listener and practitioner. I do not need an OB so my experience is simply with GYN. I asked for a doctor with "gentle hands" and he passed that test for me. That has been my experience, but I have had no special needs.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

March 23rd, 2010

Go elsewhere

Terrible bedside manner. Overly confident in himself. The practice's mid-wives are wonderful, however, I would not reccomend David L. Williams to anyone. I had a high risk pregnancy, and never once did he or his nurse check me for dialation, complete the strep b test, etc... Would not reccomend this doctor to my worst enemy.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

November 27th, 2015

5.0 Rating

July 15th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. David Williams is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Carlisle, PA.

  • Dr. Andrew Smith

    Dr. Andrew Smith

    General Surgery

    Carlisle, PA 0.01 mi

    29
  • Dr. Faustino Estella

    General Surgery

    Carlisle, PA 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (3)
    44
  • Dr. Adam Burick

    General Surgery

    Carlisle, PA 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (4)
    23