ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. David Zielinski Is this you?
  • 20
  • 2
  • 2
  • 2
  • 7

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
11.4 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. David Zielinski?


33 Ratings with 8 Comments

5.0 Rating

April 25th, 2016

I have been a patient of his for years! He really is one of the Best!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 14th, 2015

Dr. David Zielinski is the most detailed and caring general practicing health pro in the Panhandle of Florida. He saved my life. I was suffering from a bad glabadder, and no one gave me the answer to why I was doubled over in pain for 2 years. One CT scan and a trip to a 5 *star hosiptal, and 1 week of R & R from work. Good Health at last!

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

August 26th, 2015

Bedside manner is Horrible. So elsewhere for compassion or human like behavior.

Wait time
5 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 2nd, 2012

GREAT DOCTOR

*On time for appointments*Will easily send you to specialist*Ego doesn't get in his way*No God complex*correct diagnosis about 80% of the time*Great nurses

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

May 24th, 2012

He had treated another patient for the same thing I had but never ordered the diagnostic test even though I had the same symptoms. I got sicker & returned & he just gave me more antiobiotics which lowered my resistance so I got 2 more sicknesses on top of the one I already had. He was suppossed to refer me to an ENT but didn't. I called from work every day feeling miserable with a fever. Meanwhile, I found another dr. and Dr. Z sent me a letter "dismissing me as a patient" because he knew he was negligent!! I ran into the other person in public & was told that he was also their dr. & we worked together so I contracted this illness from my co-worker whom he had previously treated & knew this was contagious & going around, yet never bothered to check me for it or follow-up or diagnose!!! I ended up going to acupuncture & getting on tea & spending a $1000 or more but got well fast considering my condition!

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

February 24th, 2012

This doctor hands out Ativan like it's candy. He refills anxiety/depression medication without questioning or seeing the patient. He doesn't follow-up with the patient to see how he is doing. He doesn't care whether it's appropriate treatment or not and should not be allowed to practice! He is a danger to patients.

Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

April 4th, 2011

Should have license revoked

Dr. Zielinski saw my mother for respiratory problems and had xrays taken. We never heard back. My mother got worse so she made another appt. The Dr. wanted to order more xrays. He had forgotten that he had ordered them before. He never looked at the initial xray. My mother had a tumor in one of her lungs. By the time the Dr. took note of it, the tumor had grown to over 6cm. It had grown aggressively to the point that my mother had trouble breathing. The doctor never read the initial report so, two months of critical 'catch it early' time is forever lost. Zielinski does not get another chance.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 26th, 2010

Great Doctor always has time for qestions and never in a rush

I am very grateful to have a doctor who cares

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 27th, 2017

5.0 Rating

February 27th, 2017

5.0 Rating

February 27th, 2017

5.0 Rating

February 27th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. David Zielinski is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Destin, FL.

  • Dr. Jose Jimenez

    Family Medicine

    Destin, FL 0 mi

    4.5
    (8)
    25
  • Dr. Mikael Mackinney

    Family Medicine, Residency

    Destin, FL 0 mi

    3.5
    (6)
    5
  • Dr. Lisa Clark

    Family Medicine

    Miramar Beach, FL 0.76 mi

    3.9
    (26)
    17