ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. David Labosky Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. David Labosky?

Metastatic Melanoma

Metastatic Melanoma

The facts about metastatic melanoma, a serious skin cancer, including signs, symptoms & what happens to the body in each stage of cancer.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. David Labosky?

Ratings and Reviews

12 Ratings with 5 Comments

  • Excellent
    5
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    3
  • Excellent
    5
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    3

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
34.3 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 12 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

September 24th, 2013

Superior Care

Dr Labosky is a wonderful person and physician. Met him the morning of or emergent surgery for my fractured wrist. His bed side manner and surgical skill are fantastic.his team at both his office, Ellen and Victoria and my nurse in recovery at Audubon were amazing! Thank you for all you do!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

July 22nd, 2013

the front office personnel discussed my private information where other patients could hear.Dr was very rude to my husband and I and he said somethings that I knew was not true about my injury.Dr was very unprofessional and if you are going to see him I would think twice.

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 21st, 2012

Caring doctor

-doctor is great, straightforward, direct, on top of his game, and very caring. Great sense of humor.-Not a fan of sitting in the waiting room listening to the front desk ladies badmouth other patients (not detailed, but clearly irritated) and just sense a very down mood with the front line. Past the door and everyone is fabulous. Courteous, knowledgeable,upbeat, kindhearted, efficient.

Wait time
45.0 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

March 6th, 2012

Office Office staff is lacking!

The office staff (his main asst) is lacking at best! Dr Labosky is a great dic and very friendly, but I have hand problems and ran out of my pain meds, when I contacted his office leaving a message with his asst on her voice mail I would NEVER get a call back to le me know what was going on! Only after calling over 6 times with the last one pretending I was leaving a message for the doc (& not for his asst) and telling him about what was going on did I get a call back. Then it was from his asst who was very very very rude and told me because I was behind on my bill I could not see the doc OR get my prescription refilled! Money is very tight right now in our home so I can not pay off the whole bill so I've been with out any pain med for almost 4 months now! At times it hurts to even hold my phone but his asst doesn't seem to care or care that she's costing him business.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

December 24th, 2010

Worst experience

Dr. Labosky may have the documentation stating he is allowed to correct bones, but u has zero skill dealing with the patient. He was rude, noninformative, and really just mean... oh and he told me to meditate 8 days after I broke my arm in half for the pain.

Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.0 Rating

September 15th, 2017

5.0 Rating

April 24th, 2016

5.0 Rating

July 11th, 2014

3.7 Rating

May 14th, 2014

2.3 Rating

February 27th, 2012

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

October 6th, 2010

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

5.0 Rating

March 30th, 2009

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. David Labosky is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Colorado Springs, CO.

  • Dr. Gregg Martyak

    Dr. Gregg Martyak

    Surgery of the Hand, Orthopedic Surgery

    Colorado Springs, CO 2.12 mi

    4.0
    (9)
    10
  • Dr. Steven Topper

    Dr. Steven Topper

    Surgery of the Hand, Orthopedic Surgery

    Colorado Springs, CO 2.12 mi

    3.6
    (24)
    31
  • Dr. Hendrick Arnold III

    Orthopedic Surgery

    Colorado Springs, CO 2.52 mi

    1.0
    (1)
    42