ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. David Labosky Is this you?

Filter Reviews

13 Ratings • 5 Comments

3.4
  • 6
  • 0
  • 2
  • 2
  • 3

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
34.3 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. David Labosky?

Showing 12 of 13 Ratings

Superior Care

Posted on September 24th, 2013

Dr Labosky is a wonderful person and physician. Met him the morning of or emergent surgery for my fractured wrist. His bed side manner and surgical skill are fantastic.his team at both his office, Ellen and Victoria and my nurse in recovery at Audubon were amazing! Thank you for all you do!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on July 22nd, 2013

the front office personnel discussed my private information where other patients could hear.Dr was very rude to my husband and I and he said somethings that I knew was not true about my injury.Dr was very unprofessional and if you are going to see him I would think twice.

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Caring doctor

Posted on July 21st, 2012

-doctor is great, straightforward, direct, on top of his game, and very caring. Great sense of humor.-Not a fan of sitting in the waiting room listening to the front desk ladies badmouth other patients (not detailed, but clearly irritated) and just sense a very down mood with the front line. Past the door and everyone is fabulous. Courteous, knowledgeable,upbeat, kindhearted, efficient.

Wait time
45.0 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Office Office staff is lacking!

Posted on March 6th, 2012

The office staff (his main asst) is lacking at best! Dr Labosky is a great dic and very friendly, but I have hand problems and ran out of my pain meds, when I contacted his office leaving a message with his asst on her voice mail I would NEVER get a call back to le me know what was going on! Only after calling over 6 times with the last one pretending I was leaving a message for the doc (& not for his asst) and telling him about what was going on did I get a call back. Then it was from his asst who was very very very rude and told me because I was behind on my bill I could not see the doc OR get my prescription refilled! Money is very tight right now in our home so I can not pay off the whole bill so I've been with out any pain med for almost 4 months now! At times it hurts to even hold my phone but his asst doesn't seem to care or care that she's costing him business.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Worst experience

Posted on December 24th, 2010

Dr. Labosky may have the documentation stating he is allowed to correct bones, but u has zero skill dealing with the patient. He was rude, noninformative, and really just mean... oh and he told me to meditate 8 days after I broke my arm in half for the pain.

Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on September 30th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Two Stars

Posted on September 15th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on April 24th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on July 11th, 2014

Four Stars

Posted on May 14th, 2014

Two Stars

Posted on February 27th, 2012

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

One Star

Posted on October 6th, 2010

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. David Labosky is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Colorado Springs, CO.