The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. David Larose I Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. David Larose I?

Ratings and Reviews

41 Ratings with 5 Comments

  • Excellent
    33
  • Great
    4
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    2
  • Excellent
    33
  • Great
    4
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
7.7 min

Showing 41 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

May 13th, 2017

I hope he lasts as long as I do!

Dr. Larose has been my doctor for 30+ years, as guided me through annual physicals, emergencies, now bladder cancer and recovery. Communicates well, takes time to listen and very knowledgeable.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 29th, 2016

Dr LaRose has been my family doctor for 30 years and has been my wife;s doctor for about 15.. Dr LaRose is easy to talk to, makes time to see his patients when emergencies arise and is excellent in diagnosis. His concern for his patients is genuine.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

February 13th, 2015

BEST DOCTOR EVER!!!!

Dr. David Larose has "always" been the BEST DOCTOR ever .... many years ago he was one of my first FP doctors and He is just as Awesome now as he was Then!!! ..... Love this Doctor :-)

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 23rd, 2010

Extremely knowledgeable.Explains conditions and treatments clearly.Understands medical conditions of middle-aged men--treatments all improved my condition.Good sense of humor mixed with compassion.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 21st, 2010

Dr. Larose is the best!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 19th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

May 13th, 2017

5.0 Rating

April 20th, 2017

5.0 Rating

April 6th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

February 25th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

3.0 Rating

February 7th, 2017

3.0 Rating

February 7th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. David Larose I is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Detroit, MI.

  • Dr. Gerard O'Desky

    Family Medicine

    Detroit, MI 0 mi

    44
  • Dr. Henry Tomashevski

    General Practice, Family Medicine

    Detroit, MI 0 mi

    57
  • Dr. Alaa Mansour

    Dr. Alaa Mansour

    Family Medicine, Internal Medicine

    Detroit, MI 0.02 mi

    4.2
    (22)
    25