Dr. David Le MD Patient Reviews

Overall Review

4.4
  • 34 patient ratings
  • 12 comments

Last 12 months:

no change

12 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    68%
  • Satisfied
    21%
  • Neutral
    3%
  • Dissatisfied
    3%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    6%
  • Wait Time 10.4 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
October 29th, 2016
I don't understand his staff
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
His staff needs understand that their rudeness can cause a great doctor to lose his patience. Dr. Le, maybe you should start asking your patiences about your rude staff.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 18th, 2016
great Doctor
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He is one of the best Doctors I have ever been too, he caring, he listens, staff seems to be getting better with friendliness, and booking appt. I know he busy doctor with a lot of patients so their phone rings all the time, so give the staff a break.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 8th, 2016
Great dr poor staff
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He great doctor
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 29th, 2016
get new staff
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Le, I called several times to make an apt, and was hung up on three out four telephone calls.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 15th, 2016
great dr but poor staff
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. David Le is a great doctor, he is caring, he listens, and he will do what ever it takes to get to root of your problem, but his staff is very unfriendly, I saw them roll their eyes at patience's , speak very rude to patience's, they hang up on you, I so badly want to tell Dr. Le this in person, but I never have, but I hope he reads these reviews.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 2nd, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He need more of motivated staff
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 4th, 2016
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been going to him for about 10 years. He is a good doctor!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 7th, 2015
breath of fresh air
after dealing with another very rude Internal Med doctor this office was easy nice and accomodating
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
January 9th, 2015
Really good doctor
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Le takes time to listen and is an excellent diagnostician. Several times he has corrected my thinking about what I thought was wrong and fixed the problem. He even disagreed with a specialist's opinion when I was in hospital and he was found to be correct. I know it was because he knew more about me overall than the specialist. He's a very thoughtful doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
February 25th, 2013
Staff is a problem!
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Le himself is very good. He cares, takes time with his patients, seems to be a good diagnostician, and gives proper treatment. His staff, however, is deplorable. They tend to be curt and impatient. The biggest problem is getting his front office staff to book appointments and call in prescriptions. The only problems we've ever had with his office has come from incompetent, unprofessional staff.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
July 18th, 2011
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
time is valuable, wait time is unacceptable.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 21st, 2010
Rd. David Le
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Le is a rarity in these times, he is a doctor that really cares about the people he sees. He is an excellent doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. David Le, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Tomball, TX.

Doctor

Dr. Tariq Zia

30 years experience

2.7 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Balbir Chahal

46 years experience

3.1 of 5

Doctor

Shaikh A Ali

be the first to rate this Doctor