The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. David Leibowitz Is this you?

Filter Reviews

21 Ratings • 6 Comments

4.7
  • 17
  • 2
  • 1
  • 1
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
17.8 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. David Leibowitz?

Showing 12 of 21 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on February 15th, 2015

Dr. Leibowitz and Julie Edwards, PA are friendly, caring providers. They keep up to date with diseases and conditions. They always listen to your concerns and offer a solution of treatment, that your comfortable with, if there is a choice.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Good people

Posted on April 24th, 2013

Dr. Liebowitz and the other doctors and staff at Warren Family Practice are genuine healers. They treat the whole person, not just a collection of symptoms and body parts.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on June 2nd, 2012

Best I have ever had. Helped me above and beyond the call of duty many times. Consider him a friend and an excellant Doctor.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

The Best

Posted on May 3rd, 2012

Dr. Leibowitz has a wonderful bedside manner he takes time to here what is going on with youThe girls there are top of the line.If he feels something is wrong he will call you no right away I would not go to any other doctor my entire family goes to him. He is not just a doctor he is a friend.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on July 11th, 2011

Dr. Leibowitz and Julie Edwards, PA--the sharpest, fastest, most accurate team I've ever had. She can spot the misdiagnoses the specialists make, as well as root out the causes of illnesses that specialists fail to discover. AMAZING team!!

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Best Family Doctor On Earth!

Posted on March 1st, 2011

Dr. Leibowitz has been my doctor for over two decades and he has always been a fantastic professional. I have referred other relatives to him and they are all very happy. He is always caring, attentive and willing to help in every way.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on November 28th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on November 28th, 2016

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on August 21st, 2016

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on March 23rd, 2015

Four Stars

Posted on March 23rd, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on December 16th, 2014

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. David Leibowitz is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Warren, RI.