ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. David Lemay Is this you?

Filter Reviews

14 Ratings • 6 Comments

4.4
  • 12
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
15 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. David Lemay?

Autism Spectrum Disorder

Autism Spectrum Disorder

Get the facts about Autism Spectrum Disorder (ASD), including the different types and the most common symptoms.

Showing 12 of 14 Ratings

Quit medicine to make $$

Posted on October 16th, 2016

Stopped seeing real patients to make money giving testosterone injections and peddling supplements. A disgrace.

Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 19th, 2011

Great MD. Truly there to help you.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Compassionate and caring

Posted on June 13th, 2011

Dr. LeMay is a wonderfully compassionate and caring Physician. He has been seeing my adult daughter (who is non-ambulatory due to C.P. and deaf) for about 4 years. We are ALWAYS greeted cheerfully by the staff and seen pormptly. Dr LeMay and his staff are very undrstanding and tolerant when "T" may have one of her tantrums.I have been seeing Dr. LeMay also due to and injury I received while assisting my daughter. I was able to get an appt. very quickly when I called after being seen in the ER. Every appt. has been on time and I never feel He rushes me, he really listens to all my concerns. I highly reccommend him for rehab needs.I

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

GREAT

Posted on November 6th, 2010

A very good experience. Very compassionate and intelligent. My lumbar condition is very well managed now, without any medications.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

A trust worthy professional

Posted on May 30th, 2010

I highly recommend Dr Lemay. He is very knowledgeable and a true professional.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Arrogant man

Posted on May 14th, 2010

He met me once. On my follow up visit, his PA saw me. When I told her I did not have a pain management dr or meds WHEN SHE ASKED! She said she was going to go ask him about getting my antidepressants, muscle relaxers and pain pills. She came back in and said yes, now keep in mind, I did not ask. She also gave me orders for PT. The following Monday morning, his nurse called to say he would not give me meds.I didnt say why, I was ok with it. I went to PT late Monday afternoon and early tuesday morning I think. I called to let him know how painful it was and to ask if we could try something else. I left his message on his nurse's voicemail. She called back and said "he is not going to give you pain meds so you need to beg the PM dr to take you back. He said he is not doing it" I said I wasnt asking for pills and please fax me my test results report, which took him 2 1/2 mths to give me. He made me feel like crap, I never asked for anything from him. I did not make this appt, he did. I did not ask for pills, she offered. Stay away from this judgemental man. He met me once, I am a 48 yr old grandma for God's sake. I have tried everything to stop the pain before resorting to pills. No heart in his chest.

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 8th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on September 12th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on May 24th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on April 7th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on February 7th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on January 15th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. David Lemay is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Pensacola, FL.