ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. David Lessen Is this you?
  • 22
  • 1
  • 0
  • 2
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
22.7 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. David Lessen?


27 Ratings with 10 Comments

5.0 Rating

December 12th, 2016

Patient

Great Doctor! Great bedside manner, Very caring!

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

May 13th, 2016

Wonderful Doctor.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 29th, 2015

Could not have asked for anyone better to have on my side while he was trying to figure out what was wrong with me. After a month and a lot blood tests later and his persistence we found out that Lupes. He has been caring for me ever since. Best Doctor ever.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 28th, 2015

The Best

Doctor Leseen is the top Doctor in his field as far as I am concerned. It took a good deal of time to cure me from cancer. Doctor Lessen stuck with me and was always positive, which I think is half the battle. He gave me back my life.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 5th, 2015

My wife and i use the services of Dr Lesson and we find him calm and reassuring. He makes you feel at ease. In both our cases, he is making sure our needs and treatment are being met. The nurses and office staff are also very helpful.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 7th, 2015

Great Doctor!!!!

I was diagnosed with anal cancer in Dec. 2013. I actually saw 2 other oncologists before deciding on Dr. Lessen. I'm so glad I chose him to guide me through a very scary time! He has an amazing bedside manner by being so kind, taking his time with you and guiding you through the treatment process. I would highly recommend Dr. Lessen!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 2nd, 2015

is very good freind nice person.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 7th, 2014

I like the doctor very much. Very thorough. Nice personality. Takes his time with his patients. The reception area, however, is not patient friendly. The receptionist is behind frosted glass. You have to knock to get her attention.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 5th, 2012

Exceptional physician highly recommended

This doctor is by far and away one of the nicest, most helpful doctors I have taken my mother to, and have encountered. His office staff is exceptionally nice, always in a good mood, and willing to go an extra mile to help you out. We could do with more doctors like this on and fewer just in it to make a quick buck.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

October 11th, 2012

wait wait wait

The waiting room is not pleasant. The receptionist is behind frosted glass window, usually on the phone for the entire time waiting or gabbing with a visitor. The doctor has not seen me on time once, wait an hour to an hour and a half before seeing him. The doctor is Ok, but by the time he shows up,I am depressed from waiting and thing about my condition. The entire facility needs to be updated and painted or cleaned up.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 11th, 2017

5.0 Rating

July 11th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. David Lessen is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Fort Lauderdale, FL.

  • Dr. Mayda Arias

    Dr. Mayda Arias

    Hematology and Oncology, Internal Medicine, Medical Oncology

    Fort Lauderdale, FL 0 mi

    4.1
    (25)
    28
  • Dr. Jorge Barrero

    Dr. Jorge Barrero

    Nephrology, Internal Medicine

    Fort Lauderdale, FL 0 mi

    4.0
    (4)
    39
  • Dr. Manuel Babaian

    Dr. Manuel Babaian

    Gastroenterology, Internal Medicine

    Fort Lauderdale, FL 0 mi

    4.0
    (24)
    25