Overall Review

4.3
  • 20 patient ratings
  • 9 comments

Last 12 months:

4.8 (+ 0.5)

9 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    75%
  • Satisfied
    5%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    10%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    10%
  • Wait Time 24.4 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 9 reviews

4.0 of 5
May 13th, 2016
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Wonderful Doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 29th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Could not have asked for anyone better to have on my side while he was trying to figure out what was wrong with me. After a month and a lot blood tests later and his persistence we found out that Lupes. He has been caring for me ever since. Best Doctor ever.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 27th, 2015
The Best
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Doctor Leseen is the top Doctor in his field as far as I am concerned. It took a good deal of time to cure me from cancer. Doctor Lessen stuck with me and was always positive, which I think is half the battle. He gave me back my life.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 5th, 2015
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
My wife and i use the services of Dr Lesson and we find him calm and reassuring. He makes you feel at ease. In both our cases, he is making sure our needs and treatment are being met. The nurses and office staff are also very helpful.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 7th, 2015
Great Doctor!!!!
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I was diagnosed with anal cancer in Dec. 2013. I actually saw 2 other oncologists before deciding on Dr. Lessen. I'm so glad I chose him to guide me through a very scary time! He has an amazing bedside manner by being so kind, taking his time with you and guiding you through the treatment process. I would highly recommend Dr. Lessen!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 2nd, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
is very good freind nice person.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 7th, 2014
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I like the doctor very much. Very thorough. Nice personality. Takes his time with his patients. The reception area, however, is not patient friendly. The receptionist is behind frosted glass. You have to knock to get her attention.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 4th, 2012
Exceptional physician highly recommended
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
This doctor is by far and away one of the nicest, most helpful doctors I have taken my mother to, and have encountered. His office staff is exceptionally nice, always in a good mood, and willing to go an extra mile to help you out. We could do with more doctors like this on and fewer just in it to make a quick buck.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
October 11th, 2012
wait wait wait
Wait time
60 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The waiting room is not pleasant. The receptionist is behind frosted glass window, usually on the phone for the entire time waiting or gabbing with a visitor. The doctor has not seen me on time once, wait an hour to an hour and a half before seeing him. The doctor is Ok, but by the time he shows up,I am depressed from waiting and thing about my condition. The entire facility needs to be updated and painted or cleaned up.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. David Lessen, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Fort Lauderdale, FL.

Doctor

Theodore Zaravinos

be the first to rate this Doctor

Doctor

Dr. Jorge Barrero

38 years experience

4.0 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Diogenes Alayon Laguer

be the first to rate this Doctor