The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. David Liebergall Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. David Liebergall?

Chronic Dry Eye

Chronic Dry Eye

Get the facts about chronic dry eye, including the causes, symptoms and doctors who treat this condition.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. David Liebergall?

Ratings and Reviews

26 Ratings with 6 Comments

  • Excellent
    21
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    1
  • Excellent
    21
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
10.8 min

Showing 26 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

July 22nd, 2017

Best opthamolgist!

I have been going to Dr. David Liebergall for a chronic eye condition for many years. I feel that I am in the best hands. Dr. Liebergall is extremely knowledgeable, experienced, professional and friendly. My condition has remained controlled under his expert and conscientious care.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 30th, 2017

I highly recommend Dr. David Liebergall. He’s very thorough with his examinations, explains what he’s doing and answers any questions with patience, in addition to his delightful personality. I trust his expertise with my eye care.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 26th, 2016

Dr. David Liebergall, The Best

Dr. David Liebergall is an excellent ophthalmologist, who answers questions/concerns easily. He exudes warmth, knowledge and compassion.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.0 Rating

April 28th, 2015

Dr. David Liebergall is really a wonderful, sensitive, and exceptionally gifted ophthamologist and eye surgeon. And a really nice person, he actually cares.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 26th, 2010

great experience

I really like this doctor. He spent as much time with me as was necessary to address my concerns and answer all my questions to my satisfaction. Unlike many other doctors, he treated me like an intelligent adult human being.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 17th, 2009

Excellent doctor.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 30th, 2017

5.0 Rating

May 30th, 2017

5.0 Rating

May 1st, 2017

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

February 27th, 2017

5.0 Rating

February 24th, 2017

4.0 Rating

January 31st, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. David Liebergall is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Suffern, NY.

  • Dr. Gordon Liebergall

    Dr. Gordon Liebergall

    Ophthalmology

    Suffern, NY

    54
  • Dr. Samuel Berger

    Dr. Samuel Berger

    Ophthalmology

    Suffern, NY 0 mi

    4.0
    (16)
    14
  • Dr. Joseph Paskowski

    Ophthalmology

    Suffern, NY 0 mi

    4.0
    (18)
    23