Dr. David Linton DO Patient Reviews

  • Obstetrics and Gynecology Indianapolis, IN

Overall Rating

4.4
  • 21 patient ratings
  • 8 comments

Last 12 months:

4.3 (-0.1)

8 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    86%
  • Satisfied
    0%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    14%
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Wait Time 17.6 minutes

Showing 1 - 8 reviews

5.0 of 5
January 26th, 2017
Simply the best
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Linton is probably the most caring, compassionate, and knowledgeable doctor that I've ever seen. He spends time answering all questions, knows his stuff, and makes me feel calm and at ease in all situations, which isn't an easy task 😂 I will never see another OBGYN!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 17th, 2016
Linton Revids
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Linton is a very kind and compassionate Doctor. He will sit and answer all your questions. There were very few times I had to wait very long, but one must remember when seeing an OB emergencies arise with patients. I saw him for all 9 months of my pregnancy, and he delivered my child as well.The staff is always friendly and very kind. I don't think there is a better OB out there.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
January 14th, 2016
Terrible
Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The first time I ever him he was over an hour late and spent five minutes with me. He was suppose to order frist trimester testing and just noted it and forgot to order it making me almost miss the timing. And he prescribed to meds that you aren't suppose to take together and it ended up causing me to have seizures. It's been hard to get info and meds filled and overall frustrating. I don't know how he's gotten such great review but I wouldn't go to him
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 8th, 2015
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Really fantastic doctor. I tend to have high anxiety about health related issues so an abnormal pap smear was almost enough to push me over the edge. Dr Linton took the time to explain every detail of the biopsy, what could be going on with my body, and what I should expect. He was fantastic - highly recommended.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 26th, 2015
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The best doctor you could ask for- kind, caring, and wants to help.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 12th, 2011
A Doctor with HEART
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have never met a Doctor with more compassion than Dr. Linton. This man the biggest heart of anyone I know. He is very intelligent and prfessional. This is to me the PERFECT doctor. You could not ask for a better person. I am so thankful to have found him and its a great priviledge to have him as my doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 18th, 2010
was a great caring Doctor.
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was a great doctor very caring! No complaints here. Cares and listens to you. He did 2 surgeries for me and I feel great !Will never go to any other Gyno Never had a doctor Like him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 23rd, 2010
Caring!
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Linton must be the most caring and compassionate Doctor there is! He didn't waste my money on needless test. I felt like I could tell him ANYTHING! I will continue as his patient and I will tell all of my friends and family about him!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. David Linton, DO is similar to these 3 Doctors near Indianapolis, IN.

Doctor

Dr. Anthony Sanders

12 years experience

5.0 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Abby Beall

21 years experience

2.6 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Judith Robinson

36 years experience

4.2 of 5