Dr. David Lionberger MD Patient Reviews

Overall Rating

4.7
  • 86 patient ratings
  • 49 reviews

Last 12 months:

4.6 (-0.1)

49 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    84%
  • Satisfied
    8%
  • Neutral
    3%
  • Dissatisfied
    1%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    3%
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Wait Time 7.4 minutes

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
January 10th, 2017
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Minimally invasive knee replacement. Dr. Lionberger is awesome, skilled and concerned about patients life goals.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 9th, 2017
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
1. Very Knowledgeable staff and great Surgeon that has made my total knee replacement better than I thought was possible. 2. Excellent Relationship with Surgeon who really cares and has a great protocol for recovery. 3. No hassel, no worries a Staff that really cares.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 25th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
ALL GOOD.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 24th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
My procedure with Dr.Lionberger was a great experience. The caring and the Details to my Replacement Surgery was Excellent. Sarah his Assistant is the absolute best I ever dealt with Those two together Explains well and are very caring with you and the many questions you have about your surgery. I have had surgery before and This Experience was the best with him and Sarah together!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 18th, 2016
My knee replacements
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I had my left knee replaced in 2013 and my right knee replaced in 2016 and the surgery and the pre and post operative sessions were done in a very professional and comfortable manner. Very good doctor and staff.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 9th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Lionberger great bedside manner and helped me reach treatments options that really made make sense to me.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 27th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
GOOD!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 26th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Good experience. Efficient and prompt.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 24th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Fast Friendly Office.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 18th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Great results. Awesome Doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 3rd, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
2nd time to see DR. Lionberger. Did such a good job on left knee came to see him again.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 2nd, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Once called in for x-ray, process ordered quickly and efficiently. Excellent staff attitude.
Was this review helpful? Yes No


Nearby Doctors

Dr. David Lionberger, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Houston, TX.

Doctor

Dr. Stephen Esses

39 years experience

4.7 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Kyle Dickson

28 years experience

4.6 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Omer Ilahi

28 years experience

4.6 of 5