ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. David Liss Is this you?
  • 6
  • 1
  • 0
  • 0
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
13.1 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. David Liss?


8 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

September 30th, 2015

I'm not used to someone truly caring for me.

I'm not used to providers who so truly seem to care for me and my welfare. Dr. Liss and his staff not only focused on my lungs and sleep medicine issues but made sure I knew who to talk to about my other problems.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 14th, 2015

Go see Dr. Liss!

Truly one of the most caring people I've met.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 6th, 2013

You can't go wrong

Dr. Liss moved to Portland, OR and works at Vibra Speciality Hospital. He is so skilled and got me to breathe on my own without a ventilator after a long hospital stay in the ICU. He also started me on auto-BiPAP for my sleep apnea so I can stay healthy and out of the hospital. I feel like he saved my life.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 5th, 2011

The Whole Package

Dr. Liss is truly a masterful doctor. He is incredibly knowledgable and fantastic at explaining and educating patients, staff, and students. He remembers important details about my life and my health from visit-to-visit. He even follows up between visits, sometimes calling to see how I am doing. If laughter truly is the best medicine, he has got that covered also. I feel that he is truly there for me, and I actually look forward to my visits with him. Dr. Liss has got it all; I cannot recommend him highly enough!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 8th, 2010

Highly recommended

I spent a minimal amount of time in the waiting room. I have met with Dr. Liss a few times and every time he takes the time to talk with me, answer all questions and is never in a rush to fly out of the room to see other patients. Very professional, knowledgable and overall a nice guy.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 30th, 2009

Great doctor
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

4.0 Rating

September 2nd, 2016

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

1.0 Rating

February 11th, 2015

Wait time
35 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. David Liss is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Tualatin, OR.

  • Dr. Robert Gibson III

    Internal Medicine, Critical Care Medicine, Cardiovascular Disease

    Tualatin, OR 0 mi

    47
  • Dr. Tara Eagle

    Internal Medicine

    Tualatin, OR 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    7
  • Dr. Anna Westmoreland

    Internal Medicine, Hospice and Palliative Medicine

    Tualatin, OR 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    20