Dr. David Locastro MD Patient Reviews

  • General Surgery Skaneateles, NY

Overall Rating

4.0
  • 20 patient ratings
  • 7 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 1.0)

20 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    65%
  • Great
    10%
  • Good
    0%
  • Poor
    10%
  • Bad
    15%
  • Wait Time 6 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
April 19th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
My legs have not looked and felt so great in years! I am very happy with the outcome as well as the wonderful care I received from Dr. Locastro and his staff.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 29th, 2015
Excellent results
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I am so pleased with the excellent results I have received from dr. Locator. My vericose veins and spider veins are gone after three visits! He is an expert in his field. Thank you so much I am no longer embarrassed to show my legs!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 1st, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The staff seemed to have issues among themselves . The doctor seemed angry about the atmosphere in his office. Procedure was OK but I think I would rather go somewhere else even if Julie Boeheim does his commercials.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 14th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr is honest and easy to talk to, didn't use big technical terms when explaining my surgery. Very satisfied with my overall experience. He's really an expert with veins.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
January 11th, 2015
teacher
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Trustworthy!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 31st, 2010
Wonderful Experience!
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Locastro is nothing but kind, considerate, patient, experienced, and smart. When I started going to him a few years ago I didn't know what to expect, but now I know what he's like and will always go back there. He told me exactly what he was going to do so that I'd not be nervous! Would recommend this wonderful doctor to anyone!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 29th, 2009
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Locastro is quite amazing!!! I had him and he gave me amazing sevice. giving me attention like I was his only one. His staff is very sweet and nice as well. He's the best doctor I've ever had. And I recommend everyone should go to him!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 26th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 26th, 2017

5.0 of 5
May 16th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 1st, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
January 22nd, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. David Locastro, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Skaneateles, NY.