Dr. David Lombardi MD Patient Reviews

Overall Rating

4.1
  • 29 patient ratings
  • 10 reviews

Last 12 months:

2.5 (-1.6)

10 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    72%
  • Satisfied
    3%
  • Neutral
    3%
  • Dissatisfied
    7%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    14%
  • Wait Time 8.2 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 10 reviews

5.0 of 5
July 16th, 2015
Excellent PCP
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Lombardi has been our PCP for over 18 years. He listens, advises, has empathy and meets the needs of his patients in every way.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 14th, 2015
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
BEST DOCTORS EVER
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 28th, 2013
Patient
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have never met a doctor like Dr. Lombardi, He is compassionate, knowledgable, and easy to speak with. He has been there for my son, he has even made a house call, (who does that in this day and time). My son came home from intensive care after emergency splenectomy and was having complications and I called Dr. Lombardi and he came by to check on him. He has also come in early to see my son for an appointment. What a doctor, I can not say enough. He definitely cares for his patients and everyone else also, who are not his patients, YET.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 21st, 2013
15 Years Patient Plus
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Lombardi has been a fine physician for our family for many years. He is patient, LISTENS and provides excellent care. When a specialist is needed, he does not hestitate to recommend one. I highly recommend Dr. Lombardi.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 21st, 2012
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Lombardi has been my physician for more than 20 years. He is an excellent diagnostician and a caring doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 25th, 2012
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
A country doctor attitude..patient first....willing to spend time with patient to describe and discuss conditions. Mild mannered....cares for the elderly to ensure quality of life.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 16th, 2010
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He's a great doctor, caring and he hears you when you speak.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 30th, 2010
A Good Choice
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
a very good, caring internist. He will even see you the same day you call if the situation warrants. Others will send you to the hospital ER.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 21st, 2009
Dr. Lombardi
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He was my in-law's father's Dr. and that's how I heard of him.Honestly the best Dr. I've gone to hand's down.Caring, thorough, spends a lot of time with you and hears you out.Top notch care.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 24th, 2009
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Agressively works to diagnose a problem.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. David Lombardi, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Howell, NJ.

Doctor

Dr. Vinod Shetty

24 years experience

4.7 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Jared Gold

17 years experience

4.1 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Michael Tendler

30 years experience

4.6 of 5