ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. David Lombardi Is this you?

Filter Reviews

30 Ratings • 10 Comments

4.0
  • 21
  • 0
  • 2
  • 2
  • 5

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
8.2 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. David Lombardi?

Showing 12 of 30 Ratings

Excellent PCP

Posted on July 17th, 2015

Dr. Lombardi has been our PCP for over 18 years. He listens, advises, has empathy and meets the needs of his patients in every way.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 14th, 2015

BEST DOCTORS EVER

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Patient

Posted on June 28th, 2013

I have never met a doctor like Dr. Lombardi, He is compassionate, knowledgable, and easy to speak with. He has been there for my son, he has even made a house call, (who does that in this day and time). My son came home from intensive care after emergency splenectomy and was having complications and I called Dr. Lombardi and he came by to check on him. He has also come in early to see my son for an appointment. What a doctor, I can not say enough. He definitely cares for his patients and everyone else also, who are not his patients, YET.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

15 Years Patient Plus

Posted on March 21st, 2013

Dr. Lombardi has been a fine physician for our family for many years. He is patient, LISTENS and provides excellent care. When a specialist is needed, he does not hestitate to recommend one. I highly recommend Dr. Lombardi.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on August 21st, 2012

Dr. Lombardi has been my physician for more than 20 years. He is an excellent diagnostician and a caring doctor.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on January 25th, 2012

A country doctor attitude..patient first....willing to spend time with patient to describe and discuss conditions. Mild mannered....cares for the elderly to ensure quality of life.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 17th, 2010

He's a great doctor, caring and he hears you when you speak.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

A Good Choice

Posted on January 30th, 2010

a very good, caring internist. He will even see you the same day you call if the situation warrants. Others will send you to the hospital ER.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Dr. Lombardi

Posted on August 21st, 2009

He was my in-law's father's Dr. and that's how I heard of him.Honestly the best Dr. I've gone to hand's down.Caring, thorough, spends a lot of time with you and hears you out.Top notch care.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 24th, 2009

Agressively works to diagnose a problem.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on June 2nd, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on May 5th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. David Lombardi is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Howell, NJ.