Dr. David Low MD Patient Reviews

  • Plastic Surgery Philadelphia, PA

Overall Rating

3.1
  • 54 patient ratings
  • 10 comments

Last 12 months:

1.2 (-1.9)

54 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    44%
  • Great
    2%
  • Good
    6%
  • Poor
    9%
  • Bad
    39%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 21.7 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

1.0 of 5
March 13th, 2017
Horrible doctor
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have to say in my life time this is the worse doctor I ever saw . I didn't realize and physician could intentionally be this bad , he's a nightmare
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
July 20th, 2016
He's a butcher
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The worse of the worse !. He did irreversible reprehensible damage to me ,He mulated me .He is the embodiment of negligence unorthodox actions behavior and ethics . He is a pure greedy physician and trust me using the terminology that he is a doctor makes me cringe . He took an hippocratic oath and defies manipulates dismantles every sacred vow true physicians use as their code of ethics, He is a disgrace to the medical community and society itself . Please avoid him if you value your or anyone who contemplating to have surgery by him . You've been warned.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
February 20th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He is the worse surgeon I've seen for my condition . Very arrogant , prompt ,inaccurate I found another surgeon who had the difficulty of fixing his mistakes
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 2nd, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Simply the best. He saved my son's life and I'm eternally grateful.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
August 8th, 2015
The worst doctor!!
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr low is the worst doctor!! I had 3 surgeries by dr low, he ruined my Brest !!! Maybe he is book smart but the worst surgeon!! I don't want to see him any more in my life!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 5th, 2015
patient
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Low removed a large radiation burn area from my back , which had been misdiagnosed by many doctors over a number of years. The minute he saw the area, he said it was a radiation burn and immediately told me how it could be surgically removed. His explanation included sketches of the area which he did right on the spot. The sketches looked like medical textbook illustrations, and were very impressive. He did this all within 15 minutes or so and I was scheduled for surgery right away. The surgery was a great success and I no longer have the pain and itching I suffered with for so many years. Dr. Low is a wonderful doctor with great skills!! I would definitely recommend him for this or any other type of surgery he performs.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 8th, 2012
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
My facelift and quick recovery has met and exceeded all my expectations. A top plastic surgeon at a top hospital...what more can I say.

5.0 of 5
February 15th, 2011
Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He's great!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 11th, 2010
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Excellent doctor! Performed reconstructive surgery that exceeded my expectations. Exceptional bedside manner that was unlike any I have ever experienced before and after surgery. Extremely happy with results!

5.0 of 5
January 29th, 2010
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
fI cannot say enough good things about Dr. Low. He did reconstructive surgery on my lip and I defy anyone to see the scar. He explained the procedure in depth and told me exactly what to expect during, from, and after surgery. He was pleasant, courteous and generally interested in my situation. I have sent many others to him and will continue to do so!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
July 18th, 2017
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
July 13th, 2017
Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No


Nearby Doctors

Dr. David Low, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Philadelphia, PA.