inactive

David Low MD Patient Reviews

Vitals cannot verify whether or not this professional is currently practicing. We recommend that you attempt to contact the provider to verify their status. Please email us at support@vitals.com if you have any additional information.

Overall Review

3.8
  • 39 patient ratings
  • 9 comments

Last 12 months:

2.4 (-1.4)

9 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    62%
  • Satisfied
    8%
  • Neutral
    3%
  • Dissatisfied
    3%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    26%
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Wait Time 15.5 minutes

Showing 1 - 9 reviews

1.0 of 5
July 19th, 2016
He's a butcher
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The worse of the worse !. He did irreversible reprehensible damage to me ,He mulated me .He is the embodiment of negligence unorthodox actions behavior and ethics . He is a pure greedy physician and trust me using the terminology that he is a doctor makes me cringe . He took an hippocratic oath and defies manipulates dismantles every sacred vow true physicians use as their code of ethics, He is a disgrace to the medical community and society itself . Please avoid him if you value your or anyone who contemplating to have surgery by him . You've been warned.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
February 20th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He is the worse surgeon I've seen for my condition . Very arrogant , prompt ,inaccurate I found another surgeon who had the difficulty of fixing his mistakes
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 1st, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Simply the best. He saved my son's life and I'm eternally grateful.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
August 8th, 2015
The worst doctor!!
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr low is the worst doctor!! I had 3 surgeries by dr low, he ruined my Brest !!! Maybe he is book smart but the worst surgeon!! I don't want to see him any more in my life!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 5th, 2015
patient
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Low removed a large radiation burn area from my back , which had been misdiagnosed by many doctors over a number of years. The minute he saw the area, he said it was a radiation burn and immediately told me how it could be surgically removed. His explanation included sketches of the area which he did right on the spot. The sketches looked like medical textbook illustrations, and were very impressive. He did this all within 15 minutes or so and I was scheduled for surgery right away. The surgery was a great success and I no longer have the pain and itching I suffered with for so many years. Dr. Low is a wonderful doctor with great skills!! I would definitely recommend him for this or any other type of surgery he performs.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 8th, 2012
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
My facelift and quick recovery has met and exceeded all my expectations. A top plastic surgeon at a top hospital...what more can I say.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 15th, 2011
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He's great!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 10th, 2010
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Excellent doctor! Performed reconstructive surgery that exceeded my expectations. Exceptional bedside manner that was unlike any I have ever experienced before and after surgery. Extremely happy with results!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 29th, 2010
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
fI cannot say enough good things about Dr. Low. He did reconstructive surgery on my lip and I defy anyone to see the scar. He explained the procedure in depth and told me exactly what to expect during, from, and after surgery. He was pleasant, courteous and generally interested in my situation. I have sent many others to him and will continue to do so!
Was this review helpful? Yes No