Dr. David Beyer DO Patient Reviews

  • Family Medicine Fort Worth, TX

Overall Rating

3.6
  • 18 patient ratings
  • 6 comments

Last 12 months:

3.0 (-0.6)

18 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    56%
  • Great
    6%
  • Good
    6%
  • Poor
    6%
  • Bad
    28%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 29.4 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

1.0 of 5
February 16th, 2017
Thought it was just ME
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Sure enough reading the other comments, it's not me, it's him. Angry when I ask question, mis-diagnosed many times, In his office on a Monday, he ignored my condition and I was in hospital emergency room by Thursday....Doesn't listen to patient nor care.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 19th, 2015
Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Beyer is very thorough and takes the time with his patients to discuss issues and diagnosis. His staff is always very courteous and helpful.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 7th, 2012
Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Beyer has always taken the very best care of my family and I don't know what we would do without him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 17th, 2011
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Do not know what I whould do if I did not have him to care for our family
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
January 25th, 2011
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Condescending to patients that ask questions. Acts like he is too busy, even though his waiting room seldom has more than 2 people in it.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
July 1st, 2009
Beside manner stinks and he cuts me off when I ask questions
Wait time
40.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
As a concerned patient with multiple health problems I find it offensive when a physician fails to answer my questions. He cuts me off when I am speaking and has misdiagnosed me twice. He lacks a compassion for his job and treats me as if he wants me out of his office. I literally wait an hour and see him for less than five minutes. It's a shame and a disappointment.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 13th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
June 29th, 2016

2.0 of 5
March 10th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 26th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.0 of 5
January 21st, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 14th, 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. David Beyer, DO is similar to these 3 Doctors near Fort Worth, TX.