ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. David Beyer Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. David Beyer?

Binge Eating Disorder

Binge Eating Disorder

Get the facts about binge eating disorder, including symptoms, causes and related conditions.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. David Beyer?

Ratings and Reviews

18 Ratings with 6 Comments

  • Excellent
    10
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    5
  • Excellent
    10
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    5

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
29.4 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 18 Ratings with 6 Comments

1.0 Rating

February 16th, 2017

Thought it was just ME

Sure enough reading the other comments, it's not me, it's him. Angry when I ask question, mis-diagnosed many times, In his office on a Monday, he ignored my condition and I was in hospital emergency room by Thursday....Doesn't listen to patient nor care.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 19th, 2015

Dr. Beyer is very thorough and takes the time with his patients to discuss issues and diagnosis. His staff is always very courteous and helpful.

Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 7th, 2012

Dr. Beyer has always taken the very best care of my family and I don't know what we would do without him.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 17th, 2011

Do not know what I whould do if I did not have him to care for our family

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

January 25th, 2011

Condescending to patients that ask questions. Acts like he is too busy, even though his waiting room seldom has more than 2 people in it.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

July 1st, 2009

Beside manner stinks and he cuts me off when I ask questions

As a concerned patient with multiple health problems I find it offensive when a physician fails to answer my questions. He cuts me off when I am speaking and has misdiagnosed me twice. He lacks a compassion for his job and treats me as if he wants me out of his office. I literally wait an hour and see him for less than five minutes. It's a shame and a disappointment.

Wait time
40.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 13th, 2017

4.0 Rating

June 29th, 2016

2.0 Rating

March 10th, 2016

5.0 Rating

February 26th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

3.0 Rating

January 21st, 2016

5.0 Rating

November 14th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. David Beyer is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Fort Worth, TX.

  • Dr. Richard Le

    Family Medicine, General Surgery

    Fort Worth, TX 0.43 mi

    7
  • Dr. Michael Shaffer

    Family Medicine, Sports Medicine

    Fort Worth, TX 0.78 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    15
  • Dr. Laura Curlee

    Family Medicine

    Fort Worth, TX 0.78 mi

    5.0
    (3)
    7