Dr. David Brill MD Patient Reviews

  • Cardiovascular Disease Rockville, MD

Overall Rating

4.5
  • 22 patient ratings
  • 7 comments

Last 12 months:

3.7 (-0.8)

22 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    82%
  • Great
    9%
  • Good
    0%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    9%
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Wait Time 16.3 minutes

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
May 26th, 2017
He has done excellent work on my 80 year old mother
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He is kind and talented and helped my family many times
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
December 28th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very nasty , inhumane and need's to go back to manners school.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 8th, 2013
worth the wait
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Brill is knowledgable, professional, kind and understanding. He was highly recommended by several of my coworkers who have worked with him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 24th, 2013
Patient
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr, Brill is professional, skilled, analytical, and caring. I recommend him highly for whatever heart condition you have.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
July 14th, 2012
My Review of Dr. Brill
Dr. Brill is a Very good Cardiologist - I have had to have Stent work 3 Times and 2 times Dr. Brill was the one doing the work. BUT his Bedside manners need some work. If he changes your medication don't expect Dr. Brill to explain why.Also Dr. Brill is well know for his research work in Cardiolog.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 6th, 2012
A very competent Doctor
Dr. Brill installed a doulbe sting back in 1999 in a very precarious location(raved by Boston Doctors). He performed this procedure when I was in critical conditon due to other complications. those stints are still in good condition. Being in the Adventist Hospital for several weeks, Dr. Drill showed his compassion, expertise and dedication throught my recovery. If I were living in his practice area, i woould not hesitate to have him as my primary cardiologist.I rate him an A+
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 21st, 2009
David M. Brill
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Brill is great at answering questions and explaining medical info in easily understandable style without being condescending. His recommendations for doctors in other areas of specialty are generally very good choices. He dicusses options rather than dictating to patients. If I were unable to make my own decisions, he is the one doctor I would most trust to do so on my behalf.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 5th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 14th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
February 22nd, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 16th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

4.0 of 5
December 12th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. David Brill, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Rockville, MD.