ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. David Goldenberg Is this you?
  • 40
  • 4
  • 2
  • 3
  • 6

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
9.7 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. David Goldenberg?


55 Ratings with 28 Comments

5.0 Rating

August 30th, 2017

Surgery Results

Surgery results were far better than anticipated. There is absolutely no visual trace of the work performed.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 28th, 2017

Wonderful, caring doctor

He understood why I wanted my panniculectomy, not for cosmetic reasons, but for back pain. My back has been wonderful since the surgery. No pain has ever been part of the procedure. He has a great sense of humor and is a pleasure with which to interact. I would recommend him for any cosmetic or quality of life procedure.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 12th, 2017

Extremely Good Result

Dr. Goldenberg recently removed a skin cancer from my face. I was extremely nervous about the surgery, but due to Dr. Goldenberg's excellent skills, I got a very good result. He explained the procedure to me beforehand and his confidence and understanding was a lifesaver. I would visit this doctor again and would recommend him.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 12th, 2017

Excellent Surgeon

I visited Dr. Goldenberg for skin care. He did Botox and fillers for me. I had an excellent result and was impressed by his manner. He was patient and answered all of my questions thoroughly. I will be returning and will definitely recommend Dr. Goldenberg to my friends.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 6th, 2017

I was very nervous...

About having a lesion removed on my forehead because it was in a very prominent place and I do not have a high tolerance for pain. From the time I walked in Dr. Goldenberg and his staff put me at ease. Other than a quick pinch from the local anesthetic, the procedure was quick and pain free! Thank you, Dr. Goldenberg!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 30th, 2017

THE BEST PLASTIC SURGE0N IN FAIRFIELD COUNTY

DR. GOLDENBERG IS AN ARTIST....HIS WORK IS IMPECCABLE, VERY METICULOUS. HE SPENDS A LOT OF TIME EXPLAINING THE PROCEDURE SO YOU WILL WALK OUT FEELING CONFIDENT AND TRUST. THE RESULTS WERE ABOVE WHAT I HAD EXPECTED.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 4th, 2017

One of the top doctors in CT

A really gifted & experienced professional in his field. Addressed my serious skin infection with a sense of urgency and purpose that was not previously handled well by a dermatologist! Performed needed procedures immediately in his office to help stop infection from getting worse and promote healing. Took a culture to match appropriate anti-botic prescription to treat infection resistant to many drugs. Explained procedures and treatment thoroghly so I could leave his office with peace of mind and confidence. I am very appreciative for the top notch treatment I received.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 12th, 2017

Wonderful job taking care of my face after accident at work.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 6th, 2017

The nose that looked around corners ( broken)

The Dr & his staff were very friendly & profesionaly,as soon as you walk in & as soon as you walked out. They made you feel very relaxed & at ease with your citation , great group of very talented personal! I'd recommend them to even my mother? Good luck with that! Thx Dr.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 22nd, 2017

Wonderful

Doctor Goldenberg is not only a fantastic plastic surgeon, he is a wonderful man. It is very obvious he loves his job and his patients.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 11th, 2017

Dr. Goldenberg obviously is a skilled surgeon, and equally important generally cares about the well-being of his patients. His thorough explanation of pending operational procedures is comforting and leaves little room for surprises.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 29th, 2016

Great Doc!

Dr. Goldenberg is very honest and caring. He is personable and listens intently. I really like that I am not rushed in and out of the office when I am there. My surgery went well and I am very pleased with the results. I highly recommend Dr. Goldenberg for any cosmetic procedure, botox or fillers. We are lucky to have such a great doc in Danbury!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. David Goldenberg is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Danbury, CT.

  • Dr. Prashant Soni

    Dr. Prashant Soni

    Plastic Surgery, General Surgery

    Danbury, CT 0 mi

    4.7
    (78)
    18
  • Dr. Sohel Islam

    Dr. Sohel Islam

    Plastic Surgery, General Surgery

    Danbury, CT 0 mi

    4.4
    (34)
    25
  • Dr. Julia Toto

    Dr. Julia Toto

    Plastic Surgery, Surgery of the Hand, General Surgery

    Danbury, CT 0 mi

    4.4
    (21)
    11