ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. David Hayes Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. David Hayes?

Ratings and Reviews

11 Ratings with 7 Comments

  • Excellent
    5
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    3
  • Excellent
    5
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    3

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
33 min

Showing 11 Ratings with 7 Comments

5.0 Rating

November 17th, 2013

Enjoyed my time with him. Wish he was still in private practice.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 1st, 2012

Saw him both as office and hospital patient (no longer has office, full time hospitalist). Thorough, friendly and easy to talk to.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 19th, 2012

Dr. Hayes, as a primary care physician, was the best! Intuitive, caring, brilliant. All that a person could want in an internist. I was so sorry when he decided to become a full-time hospitalist. I have finally managed to find a capable replacement but it was not easy. Thank you.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 5th, 2011

exceptional guy

Direct guy, down to earth, brilliant. Brought home to me what I needed to do for my medical condition. Wish he was still in private practice.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

January 5th, 2011

best Dr. I've ever had.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

October 11th, 2010

Run from this guy!

None of his phone numbers are in service. I can't even get my husbands medical records back from him. He is a BAD doctor!!!

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

January 16th, 2009

Would not refer

In office, P.A. misdiagnosed several times leaving me with fractured hip for months. Also, diagnosed different time with respiratory virus, and ended up in ER with pneumonia. Ran into several patients in pharmacy and when his name came up everyone had complaints. As Hospitalist years later, breezed in and asked how leg was, laying hand on wrong foot. I said nothing and he proceeded to just fly out of room without really examining. I had them ban him from my room. He claimed he never saw me before in his life.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

May 19th, 2017

5.0 Rating

January 4th, 2014

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

3.7 Rating

June 26th, 2010

1.0 Rating

September 13th, 2009

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. David Hayes is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Kingman, AZ.

  • Dr. Worakarn Ingkanisorn

    Hospitalist, Internal Medicine

    Kingman, AZ 0 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    10
  • Dr. William Shea

    Radiation Oncology, Internal Medicine

    Kingman, AZ 0 mi

    5.0
    (4)
    40
  • Dr. Todd Karlik

    Hospitalist, Internal Medicine

    Kingman, AZ 0 mi

    5.0
    (4)
    24