Dr. David Johnson MD Patient Reviews

  • Internal Medicine Little River, SC

Overall Rating

4.7
  • 27 patient ratings
  • 6 comments

Last 12 months:

no change

27 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    81%
  • Great
    4%
  • Good
    11%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    4%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 12.1 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
June 2nd, 2017
GREAT Doctor
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I feel very fortunate and blessed that Dr. Johnson was willing to take me on as my personal Physician. While caring and compassionate, he certainly gets down to business to assure we efficiently get to any root cause of a problem. His 25 years of service to our fighting men and women as a Physician and Major in the Army show. LOVE IT! His follow through is superb. I have NEVER had to reach back to assure any referrals were made or other Dr. Appt were scheduled. I generally get a call within a few hours of seeing him from the other physicians office. Thank you Dr. Johnson for your selfless service to our country and to your patients (me :-))
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
December 11th, 2015
Not a good Dr
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Doesn't listen. Doesn't follow up when test results are fine but I'm still sick. Need got my referral. I'm young so he doesn't take my sickness seriously. Very disappointed.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 6th, 2015
Instills confidence
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very professional, answers all of my questions and treats me with courtesy and respect. Listens to what I say attentively. Highly recommend both him and his staff.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 29th, 2015
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
great doctor! he listens to you and actually pays attention to what you are saying. if he see's something and he knows he cannot help you he finds a doctor that can. not only doesn he see my husband but he see's me to. all of my family has switched over to him as their primary care doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 20th, 2014
Mrs
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very Nice Doctor listened to all my concerns about my moms asthma. Addresses all my concerns doesn't over medicate, took extra time to explain things to us. My husband is a doctor and recommended Dr. Johnson for my mom and I feel he was a great choice. Great nurse too.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 30th, 2013
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I would give Dr. Johnson the highest ratings. I would recommend him to my friends.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
September 19th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 22nd, 2016
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 of 5
October 9th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 11th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 5th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 12th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. David Johnson, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Little River, SC.