The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. David Keller Is this you?
  • 45
  • 3
  • 3
  • 0
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
12.3 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Bedside Manner

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. David Keller?


53 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

July 2nd, 2015

Dr. Keller is the perfect package when it comes to doctors-not only does his endearingly warm presence put his patients as ease (no matter what the purpose of the visit is), but his kindness, knowledgeable instincts and incredibly personable demeanor make your time with him feel more like coffee with a friend-and less like a visit to the doctor. My family and I are so thankful to have found Dr. Keller. We'd recommend him to anyone in a heartbeat.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

February 10th, 2015

NOT a good review

This physician hears -- but does not listen to the patient I read & heard one good review, so I gave him the opportunity. However, I continued on my search for a more knowledgeable physician after he "diagnosed" me with Gastric Reflux disease..... ! LOL! In my opinion, the sign of a good doctor is one who will refer his patient to a more specialized physician if he has little knowledge in the area of concern -- evidence of care for the patient. Unfortunately, David Keller is NOT YET that type of physician. I am doing MUCH better now -- no thanks to Dr.Keller. *May Thurners Syndrome, a congenital vascular condition *Chronic Lymphocytic Thyroiditis, a degenerative autoimmune disease

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 8th, 2015

Excellent physician! Wouldn't go to anyone else!

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 28th, 2009

Best family Doctor in Omaha
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

August 14th, 2009

Dr. Keller provides medical care for my entire family. He was the only doctor that diagnosed my son's thyroid condition correctly and drastically improved the quality of his life. He also took great interest in my high blood pressure and prescribed me the correct medicine. He has a great personality which is rare in the medical field.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 1st, 2008

Best Dr. I have seen in Nebraska

Dr. Keller has been a very thour dr. and cares about his patients above what is excepted. For example my mother had an heart attack in his office and he had tears in his eyes because of the concern he has,and when we were unable to pay for a visit he told his staff to allow it because he cares personnally for the wefare of his patients .He is not in medicine to make money but to help the quality of life for people, I wish all Dr.'s are like him ,people would be healthier and have better quality of life in all aspects due to his great outlook on life,may God bless him even more than he already has.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 3rd, 2017

5.0 Rating

March 20th, 2017

5.0 Rating

August 10th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

4.0 Rating

May 16th, 2016

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

March 15th, 2016

5.0 Rating

December 9th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. David Keller is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Omaha, NE.

  • Dr. Stephen Titus

    Dr. Stephen Titus

    Family Medicine

    Omaha, NE 0 mi

    4.7
    (5)
    46
  • Dr. Andrea Lawlor

    Dr. Andrea Lawlor

    Family Medicine

    Omaha, NE 0 mi

    3.9
    (19)
    15
  • Dr. Ralph Kramper

    Dr. Ralph Kramper

    Family Medicine

    Omaha, NE 0 mi

    3.7
    (6)
    46