ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. David Nelson Is this you?

Filter Reviews

24 Ratings • 5 Comments

4.4
  • 17
  • 2
  • 2
  • 3
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
17.5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. David Nelson?

Showing 12 of 24 Ratings

Great Dr

Posted on July 6th, 2016

Dr. Nelson is a very caring and undetstanding person and in todays times its hard to find a compassionate Dr.!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Three Stars

Posted on February 22nd, 2016

Dr Nelson is one of the most caring. Dr's the Savannah area has ever had.. His care goes into life aspects as well. He and his staff have always been courteous and understanding. If your a legitimate patient you'll have a great experience, if not, you'll have a bad review...its simple.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Caring doctor

Posted on July 6th, 2015

I was so lucky to find Dr. Nelson. He is a great doctor and always takes the time to ask how I am doing. He is friendly and always remembers who my name. I would definitely recommend him to anyone looking for a great doctor!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 21st, 2011

He is an amazing person as well as a doctor. Most doctors dont even care about you or anything else for that matter. He gave me a different perspective on doctor. I only wish they all cared like he does. Thank you for showing me you care about me as a person.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Dr. Nelson is a caring doctor,very conscienceous

Posted on September 1st, 2010

He refuses to precscibe Oxycontin because he feels they are too addictive. He

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 2nd, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

Five Stars

Posted on October 19th, 2017

Four Stars

Posted on July 17th, 2017

Four Stars

Posted on June 12th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on March 30th, 2017

Two Stars

Posted on November 8th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on November 2nd, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. David Nelson is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Savannah, GA.