ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. David Woodbury Is this you?
  • 9
  • 3
  • 4
  • 1
  • 5

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
32.5 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. David Woodbury?


22 Ratings with 4 Comments

1.0 Rating

July 29th, 2016

Complete Jerk

Dr.Woodbury is a total jerk He is uncaring and rude. I wouldn't advise anyone to see this man . Showed no compassion didn't even help offer a solution I would never see this man again

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

May 3rd, 2016

Extremely rude and uncaring never had surgery in my life the mcleod office is full of nice people just the doctor is arrogant thinks he's better tHan others most three year old have better manners

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.0 Rating

December 22nd, 2015

Kept waiting two hours

Waited over two hours in the waiting room, then more time after being called back. Overall, I spent nearly four hours in the office. Unacceptable.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 29th, 2015

My husband had surgery with a different doctor almost 2 years ago and he kept telling that other surgeon something still wasn't right but never did more test so we went to Dr. Woodbury. Dr. Woodbury took time and had a caring attitude. He spent more time and was more thorough in one visit than the other surgeon was in 3 or 4 visits. Dr. Woodbury diagnosed my husband fast and accurately. He is awesome... We both highly recommend him. His staff is also very helpful and nice. Keep up the good work everybody!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.0 Rating

June 10th, 2017

5.0 Rating

April 12th, 2017

4.0 Rating

April 12th, 2017

5.0 Rating

April 5th, 2017

3.0 Rating

April 5th, 2017

1.0 Rating

July 1st, 2016

5.0 Rating

May 24th, 2016

3.0 Rating

March 26th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. David Woodbury is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Florence, SC.

  • Dr. Albert Gilpin Jr

    Dr. Albert Gilpin Jr

    Pediatric Surgery, Orthopedic Surgery

    Florence, SC 0 mi

    4.4
    (16)
    33
  • Dr. Thomas Mezzanotte

    Trauma Surgery, Orthopedic Surgery

    Florence, SC 0 mi

    4.2
    (5)
    21
  • Dr. Christopher Litts

    Dr. Christopher Litts

    Orthopedic Surgery, Surgery of the Hand

    Florence, SC 0 mi

    4.0
    (29)
    25