ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. David Wu Is this you?

Filter Reviews

12 Ratings • 5 Comments

4.3
  • 10
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
21.3 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. David Wu?

Showing 12 of 12 Ratings

Personal and Professional

Posted on October 24th, 2015

When I started treatment I was unable to walk from my car to the office without being short of breath. In just a year my pulmonary function improved 25%. Following his guidance and medical plan, now I rarely get short of breath even when taking long walks, bicycle rides or cleaning house. Takes the time to listen to you, and makes good suggestions to improve your quality of life. Great doctor.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Incredibly Compassionate Doctor

Posted on April 13th, 2014

I have never had a doctor who takes their time with you like Dr. Wu does. He solved a breathing problem I have had for many, many years. If you are looking for a doctor who can solve problems others can't and treats you as a friend even if you just met him, he is the one to see.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

In-Patient at Beaumont Royal Oak

Posted on August 20th, 2012

Absolutely lacks bedside manners and treats his patients without respect or decency. He was consulted to see me as an in-patient consult at Beaumont Royal Oak and acted as if I was burden; making statement likes "are you on Medicare due to asthma?" As well, "welcome to Michigan baby" due to me asking about my high IgE levels. Dr. Wu was insulting in my opinion and I would never make him my pulmonologist. The wait time it took for him to come and see me was horrible and when he arrived to my room he stated, "I've been sent to see you" as if he didn't want to be there. His visit was short, he explained nothing to me about my condition and left with me feeling horrible.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on August 13th, 2011

Dr. Wu changed my medicines and treatments and changed my life. I went from 9 severe chest infections a year to 2 or 3, which were much less severe.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 9th, 2010

Dr Wu is an excellent doctor. I would highly recommend him.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on May 4th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on November 21st, 2014

Five Stars

Posted on October 21st, 2014

Five Stars

Posted on April 27th, 2011

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

Five Stars

Posted on January 11th, 2011

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

Five Stars

Posted on November 15th, 2010

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

One Star

Posted on July 28th, 2010

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. David Wu is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Saint Clair Shores, MI.