ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. David Majure Is this you?

Filter Reviews

20 Ratings • 6 Comments

4.2
  • 15
  • 1
  • 0
  • 0
  • 4

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
25.9 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. David Majure?

Showing 12 of 20 Ratings

Patients

Posted on August 29th, 2016

We have followed Dr. Majure for 12 years, he is so professional and caring. He listens and cares about you. He is intelligent, artculite, and knowledgeable. We are so greatful we found Doctor 12 years ago when we moved to Mt. Airy .

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

lacking

Posted on August 22nd, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

The Best!!!

Posted on November 25th, 2015

The best doctor I have ever seen. Listens to and cares about his patients; takes time to get to know them and tries to get to the root of the problem instead of merely treating symptoms.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on February 6th, 2014

This office is going down hill, on skates! That means FAST! Poor attitudes, poor work ethic and horrible bed side manner. Dr.'s, NP's and PA's act like they have no clue what they are doing. Management is no better. The girls at the front always seem overstressed and overworked, which makes for a bad first impression upon entering the facility. I would not take my dog there!

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 5th, 2010

Dr. Majure is a young doctor with an old-school sense of caring and sensitivity. He followed up with me directly more than once following a scary lump that I came to see him for until it had resolved. I have not been to a doctor in years who has shown his level of interest and care. I would recommend him highly to anyone.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Office going down hill fast

Posted on August 23rd, 2010

Going down hill in a fast way. Poor attitudes, many times they will give info to others in your household that are not approved, which is a crime, they deny basic perscription while approving one you have no idea what it is... I would not say that if it was just one time, but has happend multiple times, not just with me but my brother who also goes to this office. Dr. Majure used to care, but they have taken on so many patients I do not see he has time to care. Overbooked understaffed, real poor service.

Wait time
45.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on February 15th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on December 26th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on November 16th, 2016

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

One Star

Posted on October 17th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on August 9th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on July 14th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. David Majure is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Mount Airy, NC.