ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. David Majure Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. David Majure?

Ratings and Reviews

20 Ratings with 6 Comments

  • Excellent
    15
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    4
  • Excellent
    15
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    4

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
25.9 min

Showing 20 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

August 29th, 2016

Patients

We have followed Dr. Majure for 12 years, he is so professional and caring. He listens and cares about you. He is intelligent, artculite, and knowledgeable. We are so greatful we found Doctor 12 years ago when we moved to Mt. Airy .

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

August 22nd, 2016

lacking
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

November 25th, 2015

The Best!!!

The best doctor I have ever seen. Listens to and cares about his patients; takes time to get to know them and tries to get to the root of the problem instead of merely treating symptoms.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

February 6th, 2014

This office is going down hill, on skates! That means FAST! Poor attitudes, poor work ethic and horrible bed side manner. Dr.'s, NP's and PA's act like they have no clue what they are doing. Management is no better. The girls at the front always seem overstressed and overworked, which makes for a bad first impression upon entering the facility. I would not take my dog there!

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 5th, 2010

Dr. Majure is a young doctor with an old-school sense of caring and sensitivity. He followed up with me directly more than once following a scary lump that I came to see him for until it had resolved. I have not been to a doctor in years who has shown his level of interest and care. I would recommend him highly to anyone.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

August 23rd, 2010

Office going down hill fast

Going down hill in a fast way. Poor attitudes, many times they will give info to others in your household that are not approved, which is a crime, they deny basic perscription while approving one you have no idea what it is... I would not say that if it was just one time, but has happend multiple times, not just with me but my brother who also goes to this office. Dr. Majure used to care, but they have taken on so many patients I do not see he has time to care. Overbooked understaffed, real poor service.

Wait time
45.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 15th, 2017

5.0 Rating

December 26th, 2016

5.0 Rating

November 16th, 2016

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

1.0 Rating

October 17th, 2016

5.0 Rating

August 9th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

July 14th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. David Majure is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Mount Airy, NC.

  • Dr. Cathy Fanning

    Family Medicine

    Mount Airy, NC 0.44 mi

    3.0
    (2)
    32
  • Dr. Mohammed Athar

    Family Medicine

    Mount Airy, NC 0.70 mi

    3.8
    (10)
    48
  • Dr. Lajos Urmos

    Family Medicine

    Mount Airy, NC 0.71 mi

    38