Dr. David Maleh MD Patient Reviews

  • Internal Medicine Wilmington, DE

Overall Rating

4.3
  • 26 patient ratings
  • 6 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.7)

26 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    77%
  • Great
    0%
  • Good
    8%
  • Poor
    8%
  • Bad
    8%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments
  • Wait Time 22.7 minutes

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
May 20th, 2015
Outstanding physician
I love Dr. David Maleh...he listens and follows up with appropriate care. If I can't get an appointment with him, I can always see NP Kyle who I am just as confident with. His staff is always helpful as well. I highly recommend.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
March 14th, 2015
Very difficult 2 get an appt not there a lot
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He is very difficult 2 get an appt with.. The staff tells u he is out and automatically puts u with the nurse practitioner.. Beware.. U need 2 specify 2 c the doctor. The staff takes their time 2 get back 2 u.. Not in any hurry 2 tell u test results. I saw him once ... Very laid back.. Heard he had a good reputation. He took over my docs practice... So far I m not impressed.. Thinking of switching... He does not follow up with patient care... How can he when he is out or unavailable so much...
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 27th, 2014
Would recommend Dr. Maleh any time!
Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The care provided by Dr. Maleh was excellent! He was attentive, spent enough time with me, and made helpful recommendations. The front desk experience, on the other hand, was very poor. The receptionist was borderline rude, dismissive, not helpful at all, and argumentative. Definitely not an asset to this wonderful physician's practice.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 25th, 2012
Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Great Doctor, But I don't have a lot of confidence in him, because he has not been a medical doctor too long. He spends time listening to the patient not much input.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 22nd, 2011
Friendly Staff
I have had the pleasure of having Dr.Maleh as my Doctor for 5 years. I personally think he and his staff are wonderful. I have never had anything but courteous and respectful dealings with everyone. I highly recommend him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
March 7th, 2011
Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Maleh is a good doctor - but not worth the awful nurse on staff. She is mean, uncaring and has no clue how to maintain patient confidentiality. All by itself, this is a great reason to go to another doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 15th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 14th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 6th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 11th, 2016

5.0 of 5
May 11th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 29th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. David Maleh, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Wilmington, DE.