ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. David Mccall Is this you?
  • 10
  • 1
  • 0
  • 1
  • 5

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
17.1 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. David Mccall?


17 Ratings with 5 Comments

1.0 Rating

February 3rd, 2017

Abandoned

I was released as a patient without notice, my wife was a Medical Assistant for David she was mentally and emotionally abused by the wife and office manager Bonnie. She left, received unemployement for falsely being terminated. Dr. Mc Call allowed individual personal differences of his employees impede on the wellness of a patient, not good medical practice.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 2nd, 2016

Very accommodating

Fit my son in the same day we called for an appointment for a bad cold. Dr. McCall remembered my son was going off to college in the fall and asked if we wanted him to fill out his physical forms for him so we didn't have to come back again later. He took the time to have my son print them off on the computer from the room. Dr. M is always caring like this and goes out of his way to help us. I noticed changes in his staff were made this past year and the new staff are much friendlier and more professional.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

February 15th, 2016

Nurse was drunk on the job or drugged

There is an old women who works there dressed as a nurse. She appears to be drunk or drugged. The Dr seemed nice but the lady made everyone feel uncomfortable. She spoke rudely to her staff . I am shocked the Dr would allow an employee to be drunk while seeing patients. I later found out she shares his last name.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 20th, 2015

I think he is the best Dr. I have ever had I would recommend him always

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 17th, 2014

Fit me in the same day when I really needed to be seen. I didn't feel like he was in a rush to see other patients, he spent time with me, listened, and answered all my questions. Office was clean and staff was friendly.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 3rd, 2017

5.0 Rating

October 25th, 2016

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

2.0 Rating

July 14th, 2016

4.0 Rating

December 1st, 2015

5.0 Rating

April 2nd, 2015

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

November 20th, 2014

5.0 Rating

October 19th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. David Mccall is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Massena, NY.

  • Dr. Elizabeth Logalbo

    Family Medicine

    Massena, NY 0.26 mi

    4.4
    (19)
    28
  • Dr. John Burnett

    Dr. John Burnett

    Family Medicine, Anesthesiology

    Massena, NY 0.41 mi

    2.5
    (18)
    29
  • Dr. Laure Dorelien

    Psychiatry, Neurology

    Massena, NY 0.52 mi

    11