Dr. David Mcfaddin MD, FACS, MBA Patient Reviews

  • General Surgery Ocala, FL

Overall Rating

4.4
  • 31 patient ratings
  • 9 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.6)

31 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    81%
  • Great
    6%
  • Good
    0%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    13%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 11.7 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
May 9th, 2017
Couldn't ask for more!
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Exceeded my expectations. Is very thorough. He takes time to listen, ask questions and fully explain concerns and treatment options.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
July 13th, 2015
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Wonderful experience. Rare in today's medical world.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 13th, 2015
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Impressive and exceptionally informative
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 4th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Couldn't have had better care. Great doctor & surgeon & wonderful staff.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 2nd, 2012
Dr. McFaddin is the epitome of a caring Physician
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I was referred to Dr. McFaddin by an excellent surgeon. The referring surgeon said that Dr. McFaddin had more expeience with my type of cancer. I have never had any better treatment than I have had with Dr. McFaddin and his staff. He was also very caring, and compassionate with the memebers of my family.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 15th, 2012
Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Mcfaden was the best doctor a patient could have!!!! had several interview with othe Dr but the moment i saw the picture on his wall with Christ hand on the doctor shoulder i knew than that he was the Doctor that could save my life!!!!thank you Dr M
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 13th, 2011
Good surgery experience!
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I had an overall good surgery experience! The doctor spent time with me and the office staff was caring and personable! They tried to be on time for my appointments and gave me alot of pamphlets of my condition for me to research further! I am glad that my referring doctor sent me to this office.

5.0 of 5
September 21st, 2011
Excellent Surgeon
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have had several surgeries throughout the years and I have never had a surgeon to take time with me like Dr. McFaddin did. I would definitly send my closest friends and family to him. He did great in taking care of me for my Breast Cancer surgery! I appreciate all that he and the staff did for us!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 2nd, 2010
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. David McFaddin is kind and gentle. He takes the time to listen to the patient and explains surgical procedures in a way that conveys enthusiasm for his profession and caring for people. His surgical center is well-organized and the staff is pleasant and professional. I trust him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 17th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 14th, 2016

5.0 of 5
November 4th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. David Mcfaddin, MD, FACS, MBA is similar to these 3 Doctors near Ocala, FL.