ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. David Medunick Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. David Medunick?

Binge Eating Disorder

Get the facts about binge eating disorder, including symptoms, causes and related conditions.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. David Medunick?

Ratings and Reviews

21 Ratings with 5 Comments

  • Excellent
    14
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    4
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    1
  • Excellent
    14
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    4
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
14 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 21 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

March 28th, 2016

Excellent doctor

Excellent manner, knowledge is amazing, gets right to the point of the issue. Tells if this is happening, then we (I) will do this since this is not working.

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 25th, 2015

The best primary care physician that I have ever had. Took the lead in a very serious situation, took a lot of time out of his busy day to help me understand and feel comfortable, took the lead on referrals and followed up throughout. He is an amazing guy considering the workload that he manages but not once did I feel that I was being rushed or glossed over. Can't say enough good things about Dr. Medunick, great physician, fantastic bedside manner, etc.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 18th, 2012

Matt K.

Dr. David Medunick is sensitive, personable and caring. He listens to my detailed issues and questions, and is very proactive about keeping me healthy. He keeps very accurate records. I've been to a number of doctors in my 46 years, and he is near the top of my list.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 1st, 2012

GREAT DOCTOR

Been a patient for ~6 years. I was initially put off by his young age, but I was IMMEDIATELY comfortable with him. He spoke to me in plain language and truly listened to me. When he asks "how are the kids", I really believe he wants to know how my kids are...not just asking to fill the quite. He never rushes me and answers all my questions and listens to my concerns. I truly trust him and would recommend him without hesitation to anyone! When my children no longer need a pediatrician, I will bring them to see Dr. Medunick. There are other doctors in the practice, but I will ONLY see him. HE IS THAT GOOD!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 22nd, 2010

Dr Medunick is a caring, skilled medical practioner of the highest quality. He is thorough and takes his time fact-finding to arrive at his diagnosis. He does not wear track shoes when on duty, and you don't need roller skates to try to get to talk with him.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 29th, 2017

5.0 Rating

December 12th, 2016

3.0 Rating

October 24th, 2016

1.0 Rating

March 23rd, 2016

5.0 Rating

February 21st, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

February 1st, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

4.0 Rating

December 14th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. David Medunick is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Sparta, NJ.

  • Dr. Caitlin Shea

    Dr. Caitlin Shea

    Family Medicine, Residency

    Sparta, NJ 0.01 mi

    4.5
    (15)
    2
  • Dr. John Mcgraw

    Dr. John Mcgraw

    Family Medicine

    Sparta, NJ 0.01 mi

    4.4
    (23)
    35
  • Dr. Shashidhar Reddy

    Dr. Shashidhar Reddy

    Family Medicine, Otolaryngology

    Sparta, NJ 0.01 mi

    4.2
    (65)
    12