Dr. David Medunick DO Patient Reviews

  • Family Medicine Sparta, NJ

Overall Rating

4.3
  • 21 patient ratings
  • 5 comments

Last 12 months:

no change

21 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    67%
  • Great
    5%
  • Good
    19%
  • Poor
    5%
  • Bad
    5%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments
  • Wait Time 14 minutes

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
March 28th, 2016
Excellent doctor
Excellent manner, knowledge is amazing, gets right to the point of the issue. Tells if this is happening, then we (I) will do this since this is not working.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 25th, 2015
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The best primary care physician that I have ever had. Took the lead in a very serious situation, took a lot of time out of his busy day to help me understand and feel comfortable, took the lead on referrals and followed up throughout. He is an amazing guy considering the workload that he manages but not once did I feel that I was being rushed or glossed over. Can't say enough good things about Dr. Medunick, great physician, fantastic bedside manner, etc.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 18th, 2012
Matt K.
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. David Medunick is sensitive, personable and caring. He listens to my detailed issues and questions, and is very proactive about keeping me healthy. He keeps very accurate records. I've been to a number of doctors in my 46 years, and he is near the top of my list.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 1st, 2012
GREAT DOCTOR
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Been a patient for ~6 years. I was initially put off by his young age, but I was IMMEDIATELY comfortable with him. He spoke to me in plain language and truly listened to me. When he asks "how are the kids", I really believe he wants to know how my kids are...not just asking to fill the quite. He never rushes me and answers all my questions and listens to my concerns. I truly trust him and would recommend him without hesitation to anyone! When my children no longer need a pediatrician, I will bring them to see Dr. Medunick. There are other doctors in the practice, but I will ONLY see him. HE IS THAT GOOD!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 22nd, 2010
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Medunick is a caring, skilled medical practioner of the highest quality. He is thorough and takes his time fact-finding to arrive at his diagnosis. He does not wear track shoes when on duty, and you don't need roller skates to try to get to talk with him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 29th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 12th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.0 of 5
October 24th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
March 23rd, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 21st, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 of 5
February 1st, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
December 14th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. David Medunick, DO is similar to these 3 Doctors near Sparta, NJ.