ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. David Meir-Levi Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. David Meir-Levi?

Metastatic Melanoma

Metastatic Melanoma

The facts about metastatic melanoma, a serious skin cancer, including signs, symptoms & what happens to the body in each stage of cancer.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. David Meir-Levi?

Ratings and Reviews

40 Ratings with 7 Comments

  • Excellent
    28
  • Great
    5
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    3
  • Bad
    3
  • Excellent
    28
  • Great
    5
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    3
  • Bad
    3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Promptness
Easy Appointments
Appropriate Followup
Friendly Staff
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Wait Time
10.7 min

Showing 40 Ratings with 7 Comments

5.0 Rating

September 5th, 2017

Excellent doctor

Excellent doctors informative thorough I had a clot in my subclavian artery quickly diagnosed and treated. Surgery was amazingly fast I am recovering now. Thank you for saving lives. A pleasure to meet both Dr. Meir-Leavy and Dr. Wilson and staff. Real life Superheroes

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 16th, 2017

Great Doctor!

Dr. David Meir-Levi, his assistant and all of his staff were very kind, caring and professional. I had an IVC filter placed and everything went very well. I highly recommend this doctor. I so far have no complaint.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 4th, 2016

wife

dr meir=levi he has saved my husband not just one time it was 4 times...we love him and is family.i wish i could steal him to florida !!!!! we miss you sooo much .. what an awesome doctor he is,,,,,

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 2nd, 2016

In addition to being tops in his field he is a caring and super human being putting his patients first. I whole heatedly find his service and treatments superior, for this reason I have followed him from Lehigh Valley to Pocono Medical Center. Although it involves over an hour trip he gives you excellent care, for these reasons I have been with him for years. You can't go wrong his care. What doctor follows up with calls to keep you informed?

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 31st, 2016

Excellent Doctor !!!

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 9th, 2016

Like him.

Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

June 5th, 2015

I was very pleased/impressed with the through review and recommendation for treatment.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

July 2nd, 2017

5.0 Rating

June 16th, 2017

1.0 Rating

June 14th, 2017

5.0 Rating

January 26th, 2017

3.0 Rating

December 1st, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. David Meir-Levi is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Stroudsburg, PA.

  • Dr. Eric Wilson

    Dr. Eric Wilson

    Vascular Surgery, General Surgery

    Stroudsburg, PA 0 mi

    28
  • Dr. Chirag Badami

    Dr. Chirag Badami

    Vascular Surgery, Thoracic Surgery, Adult Care

    East Stroudsburg, PA 4.72 mi

    5.0
    (3)
    7
  • Dr. Loki Skylizard

    Vascular Surgery, Thoracic Surgery, General Surgery

    East Stroudsburg, PA 4.72 mi

    4.8
    (46)
    15