ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. David Meir-Levi Is this you?

Filter Reviews

40 Ratings • 7 Comments

4.3
  • 28
  • 5
  • 1
  • 3
  • 3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
10.7 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. David Meir-Levi?

Showing 12 of 40 Ratings

Excellent doctor

Posted on September 5th, 2017

Excellent doctors informative thorough I had a clot in my subclavian artery quickly diagnosed and treated. Surgery was amazingly fast I am recovering now. Thank you for saving lives. A pleasure to meet both Dr. Meir-Leavy and Dr. Wilson and staff. Real life Superheroes

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great Doctor!

Posted on June 16th, 2017

Dr. David Meir-Levi, his assistant and all of his staff were very kind, caring and professional. I had an IVC filter placed and everything went very well. I highly recommend this doctor. I so far have no complaint.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

wife

Posted on October 4th, 2016

dr meir=levi he has saved my husband not just one time it was 4 times...we love him and is family.i wish i could steal him to florida !!!!! we miss you sooo much .. what an awesome doctor he is,,,,,

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on September 2nd, 2016

In addition to being tops in his field he is a caring and super human being putting his patients first. I whole heatedly find his service and treatments superior, for this reason I have followed him from Lehigh Valley to Pocono Medical Center. Although it involves over an hour trip he gives you excellent care, for these reasons I have been with him for years. You can't go wrong his care. What doctor follows up with calls to keep you informed?

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 31st, 2016

Excellent Doctor !!!

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 9th, 2016

Like him.

Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on June 5th, 2015

I was very pleased/impressed with the through review and recommendation for treatment.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on July 2nd, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on June 16th, 2017

One Star

Posted on June 14th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on January 26th, 2017

Three Stars

Posted on December 1st, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. David Meir-Levi is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Stroudsburg, PA.