Dr. David Menapace MD Patient Reviews

  • Obstetrics and Gynecology Grand Rapids, MI

Overall Rating

4.2
  • 21 patient ratings
  • 5 comments

Last 12 months:

3.5 (-0.7)

21 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    62%
  • Great
    10%
  • Good
    14%
  • Poor
    10%
  • Bad
    5%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments
  • Wait Time 13.1 minutes

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
March 9th, 2016
Patient care
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The doctor is excellent. He knows,his work but behind it he shows a good one on one patient communication and compassion. His staff is equally kind.I am a very judgemental person when meeting anyone in the medical field.After my first office visit he made me feel comfortable and answered all my concerns.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 9th, 2015
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been seeing Dr. Menapace since 1995. He brought me into his office before my first exam and asked me about myself not just my health history. He has helped me through health issues, 2 births and a miscarriage. He is always comforting in difficult times. His nurses and staff are always kind and helpful.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 16th, 2014
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Menapace has been my OB for 20+ years. He is so caring, patient, never rushes and makes me feel like I am his only appointment for the day. He has even called me directly to follow up on appointments, he is truly one of a kind! I appreciate all you do Dr. Menapace.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 20th, 2013
Been with Dr. Menapace for 23 years
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Menapace is courteous and thorough. He is funny and puts you at ease right away. He is extremely knowledgeable. I recommend him to everyone I know.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 12th, 2012
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been a patient of Dr. Menapace for over 15 years and cannot imagine a better bedside manner. I have recommended him over and over and will continue to do so.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
July 28th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.0 of 5
February 13th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 10th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 14th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

3.0 of 5
December 31st, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
September 25th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 6th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. David Menapace, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Grand Rapids, MI.