The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. David Menapace Is this you?
  • 13
  • 2
  • 3
  • 2
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
13.1 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. David Menapace?


21 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

March 9th, 2016

Patient care

The doctor is excellent. He knows,his work but behind it he shows a good one on one patient communication and compassion. His staff is equally kind.I am a very judgemental person when meeting anyone in the medical field.After my first office visit he made me feel comfortable and answered all my concerns.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 9th, 2015

I have been seeing Dr. Menapace since 1995. He brought me into his office before my first exam and asked me about myself not just my health history. He has helped me through health issues, 2 births and a miscarriage. He is always comforting in difficult times. His nurses and staff are always kind and helpful.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 16th, 2014

Dr. Menapace has been my OB for 20+ years. He is so caring, patient, never rushes and makes me feel like I am his only appointment for the day. He has even called me directly to follow up on appointments, he is truly one of a kind! I appreciate all you do Dr. Menapace.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 20th, 2013

Been with Dr. Menapace for 23 years

Dr. Menapace is courteous and thorough. He is funny and puts you at ease right away. He is extremely knowledgeable. I recommend him to everyone I know.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 12th, 2012

I have been a patient of Dr. Menapace for over 15 years and cannot imagine a better bedside manner. I have recommended him over and over and will continue to do so.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

July 28th, 2017

3.0 Rating

February 13th, 2017

5.0 Rating

July 10th, 2016

5.0 Rating

January 14th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

3.0 Rating

December 31st, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

4.0 Rating

September 25th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

August 6th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. David Menapace is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Grand Rapids, MI.

  • Dr. Suzanne West

    Obstetrics and Gynecology, Family Medicine

    Grand Rapids, MI 0 mi

    4.7
    (13)
    12
  • Dr. Domenic Federico

    Dr. Domenic Federico

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Grand Rapids, MI 0 mi

    4.6
    (12)
    44
  • Dr. Elizabeth Leary

    Dr. Elizabeth Leary

    Obstetrics and Gynecology, General Surgery

    Grand Rapids, MI 0 mi

    4.3
    (12)
    18