ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. David Mendelblatt Is this you?

Filter Reviews

27 Ratings • 8 Comments

4.0
  • 17
  • 1
  • 4
  • 0
  • 5

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
9.2 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. David Mendelblatt?

Showing 12 of 27 Ratings

Excellent care

Posted on October 18th, 2017

I have been followed by Dr. David Mendelblatt for several years due to shingles. He and his staff are wonderful!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Very professional. Understood my problem and fixed it.

Posted on January 6th, 2017

I will recommend him to friends.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 3rd, 2016

OUTSTANDING. HIGHLY RECOMMEND

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

you might as well send me to the gallows both senior and jr. are extremely incompetent.

Posted on February 6th, 2015

Atrocious.. second opinion.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on May 13th, 2014

Poor chair side manner, lacks communication skills and never had a follow up after recommending treatment....did not make scheduled appt. and still no follow up ...moving on...

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Excellent Doctor very caring

Posted on September 10th, 2012

I would recommend him for any type of eye problem. He is an excellent surgeon and a very nice man

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Patient

Posted on August 31st, 2012

The first time I visited I had a problem going on in my R eye. It happened to be an erosion. It has not happened since;however, I immediately wanted to have this Dr. become the Dr. that I would see annually or as needed for future eye care.He is thorough, knowledgable and sincere. I would highly recommend him. Thanks for the good care!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 8th, 2012

Dr. David made my experience very pleasurable.I just had my right eye done this week and am eagerly waiting to have the other one done. Staff and all involved were pleasant and professional. I will recomend Dr David to anyone who needs eye care.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on October 24th, 2017

Three Stars

Posted on August 14th, 2017

One Star

Posted on January 2nd, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on October 24th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. David Mendelblatt is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Saint Petersburg, FL.