ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. David Menges Is this you?
  • 12
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Wait Time
12.1 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Promptness

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. David Menges?


14 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

November 1st, 2016

The Best Doctor I've Had

I first became a patient of Dr. Menges when I was experiencing some female issues and stuck with him when I got pregnant. He was the best doctor and addressed my concerns and always had a smile to share. During my delivery words like "vacuum extraction," and "NICU on standby" started being tossed around and Dr. Menges calmly looked at me and told me to deliver my baby. And that's what we did. Thank you Dr. Menges!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 19th, 2016

Great ObGyn

Dr. Menges is a very compassionate caring doctor. One of the best in the practice. Very knowledgable, always able to answer any questions or concerns. Highly recommend.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 7th, 2015

A Real Jewel in a sea of junk :)

Dr.Menges has an excellent bedside manner, is very professional and truly cares about his patients.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 6th, 2013

Great Gyn/OB Doctor in the area

He delivered my last two children and was very attentive.Thank you Dr. Menges for making my experience joyful.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 26th, 2013

VERY HAPPY, WOULD HIGHLY RECOMMEND

Dr. Menges is quite caring. He listens, is attentive and compassionate. During my pregnancy, even if the standard/scheduled visit was meant to be of short length, if I had questions, he always took the time to answer them. He always calls back with test results on a timely manner, or a letter is sent to my house. I would most def. recommend him. The staff at MidHudson is also quite polite, I have no complains at all. Maybe the only minus I would have is that I wish they would give you a copy of your tests results (blood tests and such). You can get copies if requested, but I think each practice should handle these to you automatically.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 28th, 2011

Great experience....

Dr. Menges delivered our daugther and I have to tell you how wonderful he was - very caring, and compassionate all the way through. I even called into the office with questions after delivery and he would call me back within minutes. Wonderful Dr. I recommended him to my own mother and daugther which says alot.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 11th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

September 23rd, 2015

5.0 Rating

June 10th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

April 29th, 2015

5.0 Rating

February 26th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

November 17th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. David Menges is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Fishkill, NY.

  • Dr. Michelle Caban

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Fishkill, NY 0 mi

    4.4
    (7)
    12
  • Dr. Elise Hagen

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Fishkill, NY 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    10
  • Dr. Carolyn Moyers

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Fishkill, NY 0 mi

    5.0
    (3)
    11